Oceania Club

Oceania Club

Posted by helen 
helen
Oceania Club
January 09, 2005 02:35PM
I have booked numerous clients to this property and have some excellent rates available.
My nameis Helen and i am a truly independant travel agent with a full Abta bond if you would like any prices for this Property please do not hesitate to contact me.
Helen.masheder@tarsc.net
denise bodle
Re: Oceania Club
January 20, 2005 08:31PM
dear helen,

we are interested in a suite/deluxe suite for the beginning of august for 10 nights at oceania club. are flights easy to get for a stay of 10 nights ? what kind of price do you think we'd be looking at for flights plus accommodation ?

thanks for your help.
liz
January 21, 2005 10:59PM
Have you seen much feedback on this place? want to book a honeymoon with our 3 year old and this looks great. nervous because I can't find reviews. has it been built? if so want a delux suite for 14 nights going from manchester around 30th june.
Liz Ratcliffe
January 31, 2005 08:44PM
Saw your message on the noticeboard. We are interested in a two week stay at the Oceania club, Halkidiki, flying out from any midlands airport, approximate date of departure the 18th of July. There are four adults and we would require 2 rooms. Can you give me prices on accommodtion, flights and transfers. I know approximately what it would cost to go with Thomson, can you do any better?!
oceania club deals
February 01, 2005 09:15AM

To Liz

I have emailed the details directly through to you,the rates are working out approx £270pp cheaper and also include a private Taxi transfer.

Thankyou
Helen
Personal Travel Advisor

01524 414860
Abta G1147
vicky
February 15, 2005 12:38PM