summer jobs

summer jobs

Posted by ivana 
jasmina ivancic
Re: summer jobs
May 07, 2009 05:02AM
Dear friends,
Im travel worker with excellent knowledge of english,greek,all ex yougoslavian languages,bulgarian too.Have knowledge about computers and book-keeping.Expirience in hotels jobs,agencies.If someone read this and want worker,Im here.Please contact phone or email.My 6982454927 0038975512905
Jasmina thank you ,good season
Danail
May 07, 2009 08:40AM
HI.My name is Danail and i am 30 years old bulgarian man.I'm looking for a job as massage therapist or sport-entertainer in hotels on Halkidiki. I have 5 years experiance as massage therapist and 2 years experience as sport entertainer in hotels in Bulgaria. I speak intermediate level of english and russian.I have a bachelor degree of National sports Academy in Bulgaria.Thank you!
Danail
May 08, 2009 07:04AM
evanggelos
May 09, 2009 11:20PM
hi there do you like to work in Crete as barwoman ?
ben forster
May 10, 2009 09:25AM
hello im looking for any kind of work in hanioti, im 29 from england i speak little greek, english and french, i have lots of experience in busy bars in london serving international people, im a very hard worker also and can start asap. hope to hear from u soon, my name is benjamin forster , my email is bennyforster79@hotmail.com please contact me
Stavross118
May 10, 2009 02:59PM
Hello,

I am 20-year-old student who is looking for summer time activitie. I have got hard work experience and different face to face selling. I have got waiter experince and I am ready for start soon. Everything depending on agreement. Send an email if you want a good worker. Not only gastronomi positions. dobakzoltan@mailbox.hu
fer
May 19, 2009 07:07AM
hi...i am from portugal and i looking for job in thessaloniki or arond...like halkidiki and others towns...