Looking for summer job in Halkidiki, 2009

Looking for summer job in Halkidiki, 2009

Posted by Tanya&Yulia 
Marina SUBBOTA
Re: Looking for summer job in Halkidiki, 2010
March 10, 2010 11:18AM
Hello!!!!
My name is Marina. I'm from Russia, I'm 26 years old. This is very strange, but all my life I worked as a journalist, but now very much want to work in Greece, a bartender or a dancer. I have skills bartender and I also graduated from the school dance. I love Greece, visited Greece several times as the island and the mainland.

JOB POSITIONS waitress in bar or restaurant, barwoman
Languages Russian – native, English – very good

Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 10/03/2010 01:03PM by Nikos.
looking for job
Re: Looking for summer job in Halkidiki, 2009
March 17, 2010 11:22AM
HI........am so glad to come across this information about job opportunity....i will be so greatfull to be a member of this service............no matter what is takes...........am so serious........and honest to be one of this service........i will be so excitted to recieve a respond from this company...........this my contact..........cukwosa112@hotmail.com.............6999558645...........6949790991.........thanks and god bless you and your business.
angelina
Aegean work-aegeanwork@yahoo.com
March 26, 2010 01:47AM
[[b]Aegean work` agency would[/b] like to present you our cooperation for the summer 2010in order to find the stuff you need/students or not/. We have selected people from all the profiles/mates, waiter, assistant-waiter, barman, assistant-barman, room-service, lifeguard, entertainers, assistant-chef, chef , spa-center stuff,professional nurses etc. All we need is to provide good work conditions for the stuff, good salary, quality food and accommodation. Our applicants are from F.Y.R.O.M., Bulgaria and Serbia. If you are interested in our offer please contact us for further information. We are waiting for your response as soon as possible. Thank you in advance. aegeanwork@yahoo.com