SANI BEACH CLUB

SANI BEACH CLUB

Posted by steve2125 
SANI BEACH CLUB
April 25, 2009 09:16AM
Hello,

Im a newbie to this website and am after any info on the above hotel and surrounding area.We are staying there from the 7/5/2009 for 2 weeks. I am also a bit worried about the weather as its very early in the season.

Thankyou in advance for your help

andrea
Mariesa
Re: SANI BEACH CLUB
April 25, 2009 10:16PM
Hello Andrea

I have not been to Sani Beach Club, but we have booked our wedding there for May 2010, I have read lots of reviews on trip advisor and they all say 'it's out of this world, and just perfect'. I was a bit worried that it would be very isolated and wondered if there would be enough to do in resort, but when reading through reviews, one said 'if you can tear yourself away from Sani Resort, there is a lovely little greek village only a short taxi ride away, i've forgotten what it was called it began with 'A'. You should have a look on trip advisor, there are lots of photo's on from peoples holiday's there recent aswell, september 08. It looks absolutely stunning, the rooms are very contemporary, and the hotel reception and main buffet restaurant look immaculate.

The weather is supposed to be 24/25 degrees, and about 14 degrees in the evening, the weather we looked at said it can get cool in the evening, but a lady i've messaged who got married there May 08 said it was hot and you could feel it gettng hotter each day she said it wasn't cool at night, she went the middle 2 weeks. She said the weather was beautiful.

Hope you have a wonderful holiday, would love to hear how you get on.

Mariesa x
April 26, 2009 07:52AM
Nearby by taxi from Sani you can go to Athitos, Nea Fokia (you drive into Nea Fokia via backroads quite easily). Not far from Athitos is Kallithea which is more touristy.
May 04, 2009 10:26AM
Hi