Review of
Tsiami Kalliopi

 

Members

Sign in | Register

Review and ratings of Tsiami Kalliopi in Agios Nikolaos, Sithonia

Add your own review for Tsiami Kalliopi

Overall Ratings
Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:

No of reviews:
16

Total Rank
4.9

out of 5
 
Reviewed by Marjonka from The Former Yugoslav Republic Of Macedonia
Fri 11 August, 2017, 13:19:58
IP/HOST: (77.28.17.--)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

4.8

Review

Great location, clean rooms, beautiful beaches nearby…
Reviewed by Miroslav from Serbia And Montenegro
Tue 8 August, 2017, 15:52:51
IP/HOST: (82.117.197.--)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Sjajan odmor u Apartmanima Tsiami Kalliopi.
Ljubazni i gostoprimljivi domacini, sve u vezi apartmana na najvisem nivou.
Prelep pogled na zaliv.
Odlicna lokacija Ormos Panagiasa za obilazak fantasticnih plaza Sitonije.
Reviewed by Vesna from Serbia And Montenegro
Tue 1 August, 2017, 11:39:13
IP/HOST: (---.mediaworksit.net)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

4.8

Review

Period našeg boravka u Tsiami Kalliopi apartmanu je bio u periodu 19.-28.07.2017., roditelji sa dvoje male dece (10 i 8 godina).
Slažem se sa Markovim utiskom i opisom (pisao je ovde pre mene). Topla preporuka.
Ističem kvalitet usluge koju su nam pružili gospođa Anastasija i njen suprug.
Reviewed by Marko from Serbia And Montenegro
Tue 1 August, 2017, 02:32:03
IP/HOST: (77.243.25.--)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Apartmani Tsiami Kalliopi su na najboljoj lokaciji u selcetu Ormos Panagias.

U samom centru, pored mini marketa, prodavnice suvenira, giros i pizza restorana, pekare.

Zgrada ima sopstveni parking, ali mesta za parkiranje automobili ima dovoljno, na ulici - na ravnom ako vam bas ne drzi dobro rucna kocnica ( kao meni ) :) .

Svaki apartman ima veliku terasu i pogled na more.
Opremljeni su kompletnom kuhinjom + sporet sa dve ringle i rerna + kombinovani frizider, klima uredjajem (koji se ne doplacuje). Spavaca soba je prostrana i orijentisana je ka dvoristu tako da nema buke za goste koji ranije lezu.

A opet, buka, galama potraje do max 00:00h.

Vlasnici su ljubazni i gostoprimljivi. Uvek nasmejani i raspolozni za razgovor. Necete pogresiti ako odaberete apartman Tsiami Kalliopi.
Reviewed by Aleksandra from The Former Yugoslav Republic Of Macedonia
Sat 15 July, 2017, 17:19:46
IP/HOST: (79.125.206.--)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Preubavi apartmani so preubav pogled na more,domakinite preljubezni.Sekoj treti den promena na postelnina I iscisteno.Preporaka za ubav odmor.
Reviewed by Anonymous from The Former Yugoslav Republic Of Macedonia
Fri 14 July, 2017, 17:08:06
IP/HOST: (213.135.161.--)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

4.4

Review

Локација убава. Собите опремени и чисти. Сопствениците љубезни и услужливи.
Reviewed by Zivoslav from Serbia And Montenegro
Wed 14 September, 2016, 01:24:13
IP/HOST: (---.dynamic.isp.telekom.rs)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Beau petit village.
Un petit endroit qui a tout ce qu'il faut (les belles plages, les commerces, les marchés de poissons, les restaurants et l'église).
Mes vacances j`ai passé ici la dernière an 2015 et aussi au 2016 an.
Même endroit et au plan pour 2017.
Bravo pour Tsiami Kalliopi!
Reviewed by Franceska from Italy
Sun 4 September, 2016, 16:39:45
IP/HOST: (5.170.81.--)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

le mie vacanza 2016 le ho passate in questo grazioso appartamento con una vista STEPITOSA . Sono stata qui con la mia famiglia per circa 20 giorni e consiglierei a chiunque di venire qui .
L'appartamento è composto da una camera con un letto matrimoniale, un bagno, una cucina ( forno, piatti, bicchieri, tazze, posate) e 2 letti singoli , e un balcone dove poter accomodarsi per mangiare con la magnifica vista del piccolo porto di Ormos. Era un piacere svegliarsi la mattina e vedere questo splendido mare .
L'appartamento dispone anche dell'aria condizionata e del Wi-Fi.
Le lenzuola e gli asciugamani vengono cambiati ogni 3 giorni e l'appartamento viene pulito ogni giorno.
I proprietari dell'appartamento sono persone fantastiche, sempre disponibili e molto cordiali e gentili. Conoscono l'inglese e capiscono l'italiano e lo parlano poco poco .
È situato sopra a un piccolo supermarket, affianco c'è un ristorante, a 1 minuti e mezzo a piedi c'è anche il mercato del pesce ( l'odore non si sente assolutamente dall'appartamento !) , la posizione è strategica insomma !
Accettano gli animali , il che é stato fondamentale per me !
In poche parole l'appartamento è perfetto per una vacanza nella Grecia calcidica . Lo consiglio davvero a tutti !
BUONE VACANZE A TUTTI :)
Reviewed by marietta from Greece
Wed 27 July, 2016, 20:43:27
IP/HOST: (---.adsl.cyta.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

The rooms are very spacious, clean and just as shown in the photos. There is a great view to enjoy. The owners are very frienly and always there to assist you. I would totally recommend it.
Reviewed by lydia from Greece
Sat 16 April, 2016, 21:29:40
IP/HOST: (---.103.27.25.dsl.dyn.forthnet.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Εξαιρετική θέα!!Είχαμε μία υπέροχη διαμονή!!
Reviewed by Θάνος Πιτσινέλης from Greece
Mon 28 March, 2016, 21:23:59
IP/HOST: (---.home.otenet.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

πολυ ωραια και καθαρα δωματια.ευρυχωρα και ευηλια.πολυ καλη εξυπηρετηση απο τους ιδιοκτητες
Reviewed by ΚΑΛΦΑΣ ΜΙΧΑΗΛ from Greece
Thu 27 August, 2015, 18:48:24
IP/HOST: (---.103.232.161.dsl.dyn.forthnet.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Μου αρεσε η καθαριοτητα ,μείναμε 5 βράδια, και έγινε αλλαγή των σεντονιών μετα απο 3 μερες.Καλα κουφωματα με ανακληση και σιτα,οχι πλαστικες καρεκλες και τραπεζι στο μπαλκονι,τηλεοραση LCD,ωραια κρεβατια,ωραια στρωματα για ξεκουραστο υπνο.Πολύ φιλικοί κ ευχάριστοι ιδιοκτήτες.
Reviewed by thanasis from Greece
Tue 26 May, 2015, 22:35:16
IP/HOST: (---.home.otenet.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Πολύ ωραία και καθαρά δωμάτια, φθηνό για τις υπηρεσίες του και πολύ φιλικό κλίμα!!! Το προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα!!!
Reviewed by kimon from Greece
Tue 26 May, 2015, 22:10:03
IP/HOST: (---.home.otenet.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

No review has been posted!
Reviewed by chris from Greece
Tue 7 April, 2015, 12:42:55
IP/HOST: (---.home.otenet.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

το ιδανικο μερος για να απολαυσεις ηρεμα τις διακοπες σου στη χαλκιδικη!ανετα και καθαρα δωμματια με ωραια θεα και ευκολη προσβαση
Reviewed by kostas from Greece
Sat 4 April, 2015, 16:17:03
IP/HOST: (---.103.175.24.dsl.dyn.forthnet.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

No review has been posted!
  Add your own review for Tsiami Kalliopi