Review of
Tsiami Kalliopi

 

Members

Sign in | Register

Review and ratings of Tsiami Kalliopi in Agios Nikolaos, Sithonia

Add your own review for Tsiami Kalliopi

Overall Ratings
Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:

No of reviews:
19

Total Rank
4.9

out of 5
 
Reviewed by Anonymous from Poland
Wed 30 August, 2017, 10:16:02
IP/HOST: (---.static.ip.netia.com.pl)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Apartment was very clean and well equiped. We were very nice suprised that the towels and sheets were changed every 3 days. Big refrigerator was a big advantage. Nice place, close to the bakery, shop, beach. The host very nice and helpful. We had a great time in Ormos Panagias and we truly recomend that place to stay for holiday
Reviewed by Anonymous from Serbia And Montenegro
Wed 23 August, 2017, 03:50:56
IP/HOST: (---.dynamic.sbb.rs)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

4.8

Review

Location is major asset - everything that you might need is very close (market, bakery, restaurants, place to walk…), still it's a quite around. Apartments are clean, equipped with big refrigerator, oven and kitchen utensils that are enough for an average vacation. Mosquito nets and sun shades are big plus. Hosts are very attentive. It’s a good place for vacation, we had a great time (family with 2 small kids) .
Reviewed by Jelena from Afghanistan
Tue 22 August, 2017, 23:51:22
IP/HOST: (---.108.42.6.hallsys.net)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Sve pohvale i svaka preporuka za tsiami kalliopi apartmene. Na prvom mestu apartmani su besprekorno cisti. Kuhinja je odlicno opremljena.Odvojena spavaca soba. Prelep pogled na more i centar Ormos Panagiasa. Odlicna lokacija za obilazak svih lepih okolnih plaza. Divni i ljubazni domacini.
Reviewed by Marjonka from The Former Yugoslav Republic Of Macedonia
Fri 11 August, 2017, 13:19:58
IP/HOST: (77.28.17.--)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

4.8

Review

Great location, clean rooms, beautiful beaches nearby…
Reviewed by Miroslav from Serbia And Montenegro
Tue 8 August, 2017, 15:52:51
IP/HOST: (82.117.197.--)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Sjajan odmor u Apartmanima Tsiami Kalliopi.
Ljubazni i gostoprimljivi domacini, sve u vezi apartmana na najvisem nivou.
Prelep pogled na zaliv.
Odlicna lokacija Ormos Panagiasa za obilazak fantasticnih plaza Sitonije.
Reviewed by Vesna from Serbia And Montenegro
Tue 1 August, 2017, 11:39:13
IP/HOST: (---.mediaworksit.net)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

4.8

Review

Period našeg boravka u Tsiami Kalliopi apartmanu je bio u periodu 19.-28.07.2017., roditelji sa dvoje male dece (10 i 8 godina).
Slažem se sa Markovim utiskom i opisom (pisao je ovde pre mene). Topla preporuka.
Ističem kvalitet usluge koju su nam pružili gospođa Anastasija i njen suprug.
Reviewed by Marko from Serbia And Montenegro
Tue 1 August, 2017, 02:32:03
IP/HOST: (77.243.25.--)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Apartmani Tsiami Kalliopi su na najboljoj lokaciji u selcetu Ormos Panagias.

U samom centru, pored mini marketa, prodavnice suvenira, giros i pizza restorana, pekare.

Zgrada ima sopstveni parking, ali mesta za parkiranje automobili ima dovoljno, na ulici - na ravnom ako vam bas ne drzi dobro rucna kocnica ( kao meni ) :) .

Svaki apartman ima veliku terasu i pogled na more.
Opremljeni su kompletnom kuhinjom + sporet sa dve ringle i rerna + kombinovani frizider, klima uredjajem (koji se ne doplacuje). Spavaca soba je prostrana i orijentisana je ka dvoristu tako da nema buke za goste koji ranije lezu.

A opet, buka, galama potraje do max 00:00h.

Vlasnici su ljubazni i gostoprimljivi. Uvek nasmejani i raspolozni za razgovor. Necete pogresiti ako odaberete apartman Tsiami Kalliopi.
Reviewed by Aleksandra from The Former Yugoslav Republic Of Macedonia
Sat 15 July, 2017, 17:19:46
IP/HOST: (79.125.206.--)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Preubavi apartmani so preubav pogled na more,domakinite preljubezni.Sekoj treti den promena na postelnina I iscisteno.Preporaka za ubav odmor.
Reviewed by Anonymous from The Former Yugoslav Republic Of Macedonia
Fri 14 July, 2017, 17:08:06
IP/HOST: (213.135.161.--)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

4.4

Review

Локација убава. Собите опремени и чисти. Сопствениците љубезни и услужливи.
Reviewed by Zivoslav from Serbia And Montenegro
Wed 14 September, 2016, 01:24:13
IP/HOST: (---.dynamic.isp.telekom.rs)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Beau petit village.
Un petit endroit qui a tout ce qu'il faut (les belles plages, les commerces, les marchés de poissons, les restaurants et l'église).
Mes vacances j`ai passé ici la dernière an 2015 et aussi au 2016 an.
Même endroit et au plan pour 2017.
Bravo pour Tsiami Kalliopi!
Reviewed by Franceska from Italy
Sun 4 September, 2016, 16:39:45
IP/HOST: (5.170.81.--)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

le mie vacanza 2016 le ho passate in questo grazioso appartamento con una vista STEPITOSA . Sono stata qui con la mia famiglia per circa 20 giorni e consiglierei a chiunque di venire qui .
L'appartamento è composto da una camera con un letto matrimoniale, un bagno, una cucina ( forno, piatti, bicchieri, tazze, posate) e 2 letti singoli , e un balcone dove poter accomodarsi per mangiare con la magnifica vista del piccolo porto di Ormos. Era un piacere svegliarsi la mattina e vedere questo splendido mare .
L'appartamento dispone anche dell'aria condizionata e del Wi-Fi.
Le lenzuola e gli asciugamani vengono cambiati ogni 3 giorni e l'appartamento viene pulito ogni giorno.
I proprietari dell'appartamento sono persone fantastiche, sempre disponibili e molto cordiali e gentili. Conoscono l'inglese e capiscono l'italiano e lo parlano poco poco .
È situato sopra a un piccolo supermarket, affianco c'è un ristorante, a 1 minuti e mezzo a piedi c'è anche il mercato del pesce ( l'odore non si sente assolutamente dall'appartamento !) , la posizione è strategica insomma !
Accettano gli animali , il che é stato fondamentale per me !
In poche parole l'appartamento è perfetto per una vacanza nella Grecia calcidica . Lo consiglio davvero a tutti !
BUONE VACANZE A TUTTI :)
Reviewed by marietta from Greece
Wed 27 July, 2016, 20:43:27
IP/HOST: (---.adsl.cyta.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

The rooms are very spacious, clean and just as shown in the photos. There is a great view to enjoy. The owners are very frienly and always there to assist you. I would totally recommend it.
Reviewed by lydia from Greece
Sat 16 April, 2016, 21:29:40
IP/HOST: (---.103.27.25.dsl.dyn.forthnet.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Εξαιρετική θέα!!Είχαμε μία υπέροχη διαμονή!!
Reviewed by Θάνος Πιτσινέλης from Greece
Mon 28 March, 2016, 21:23:59
IP/HOST: (---.home.otenet.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

πολυ ωραια και καθαρα δωματια.ευρυχωρα και ευηλια.πολυ καλη εξυπηρετηση απο τους ιδιοκτητες
Reviewed by ΚΑΛΦΑΣ ΜΙΧΑΗΛ from Greece
Thu 27 August, 2015, 18:48:24
IP/HOST: (---.103.232.161.dsl.dyn.forthnet.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Μου αρεσε η καθαριοτητα ,μείναμε 5 βράδια, και έγινε αλλαγή των σεντονιών μετα απο 3 μερες.Καλα κουφωματα με ανακληση και σιτα,οχι πλαστικες καρεκλες και τραπεζι στο μπαλκονι,τηλεοραση LCD,ωραια κρεβατια,ωραια στρωματα για ξεκουραστο υπνο.Πολύ φιλικοί κ ευχάριστοι ιδιοκτήτες.
Reviewed by thanasis from Greece
Tue 26 May, 2015, 22:35:16
IP/HOST: (---.home.otenet.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Πολύ ωραία και καθαρά δωμάτια, φθηνό για τις υπηρεσίες του και πολύ φιλικό κλίμα!!! Το προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα!!!
Reviewed by kimon from Greece
Tue 26 May, 2015, 22:10:03
IP/HOST: (---.home.otenet.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

No review has been posted!
Reviewed by chris from Greece
Tue 7 April, 2015, 12:42:55
IP/HOST: (---.home.otenet.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

το ιδανικο μερος για να απολαυσεις ηρεμα τις διακοπες σου στη χαλκιδικη!ανετα και καθαρα δωμματια με ωραια θεα και ευκολη προσβαση
Reviewed by kostas from Greece
Sat 4 April, 2015, 16:17:03
IP/HOST: (---.103.175.24.dsl.dyn.forthnet.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

No review has been posted!
  Add your own review for Tsiami Kalliopi