Review of
Sweet Coffee Shop

 

Members

Sign in | Register

Review and ratings of Sweet Coffee Shop in Kriopigi, Kassandra

Add your own review for Sweet Coffee Shop

Overall Ratings
Location:
Enviroment:
F&B Quality:
Service:
Value for money:

No of reviews:
9

Total Rank
4.4

out of 5
 
Reviewed by Rich & Clare from United Kingdom
Mon 15 August, 2011, 17:48:15
IP/HOST: (---.as13285.net)

Ratings

Location:
Enviroment:
F&B Quality:
Service:
Value for money:
Rank

5.0

Review

Welcome Welcome Welcome!!
We were in Kriopigi for our honeymoon the last week of July 2011, We loved the sweet coffee shop so much were had 5 meals there. Some of the best food I have had in my life.
We recommened the jack daniels steak, the bbq burgers, pizzas, & waffles.
The people there are really friendly, & the portion sizes are excellent value for money.
Thank you so much!
Reviewed by taxidiotes8290 from Greece
Sat 6 August, 2011, 22:13:19
IP/HOST: (---.home.otenet.gr)

Ratings

Location:
Enviroment:
F&B Quality:
Service:
Value for money:
Rank

2.6

Review

We ate twice in this bistro.The first time we ordered octopus with eggplant mash but they served it with fries.The octopus wasn't good but the steak was nice.The second time we ordered a burger that wasn't value for money.Also we asked for a beer and they brought us a salad(which we paid for it but we didn't eat and we didn't pay the beer which costed half of money.Furthermore,the same day we ordered an applepie,the time was passing and the applepie wasn't been served and we asked the waiter and he told that they gave it for free to oter costumers because they didn't know for what table was the applepie.Instead of being apologised for their mistake(the second in the row in same day)they didn't pay attention on!Finally,the last day we asked for applepie or another sweet and they said that they had two kinds of the sweets the menu was advertising!On the other hand,the drinks were cool enough.The price of their menu except the drinks were expensive!
Reviewed by Louise from United Kingdom
Sun 3 October, 2010, 16:02:34
IP/HOST: (89.241.86.--)

Ratings

Location:
Enviroment:
F&B Quality:
Service:
Value for money:
Rank

4.6

Review

We make sure we visit Sakis and his lovely Sweet Coffee Shop several times every time we're in Halkidiki - great food, fabulous views, ambient music, plus Sakis and wife welcome us like old friends every time we visit.

A lovely place to while away an hour or two over a frappe or lunch, run by lovely people.
Reviewed by tina.chester from United Kingdom
Wed 28 October, 2009, 17:52:25
IP/HOST: (---.cos2.cable.ntl.com)

Ratings

Location:
Enviroment:
F&B Quality:
Service:
Value for money:
Rank

5.0

Review

i had a wonderfull holiday in kriopigi and the sweet coffee is great. there is just one problem that is that i promised that i would email them but the email address that they gave me dosent work. can anyone help
Reviewed by rebecca from United Kingdom
Tue 30 June, 2009, 12:43:20
IP/HOST: (---.wfd103.dsl.pol.co.uk)

Ratings

Location:
Enviroment:
F&B Quality:
Service:
Value for money:
Rank

5.0

Review

The best place to eat in kriopigi, quick friendly service and always made Welcome! big and excellent quality portions of food which are good value for money. i have just came back from kriopigi with my boyfreind and we ate here time and time again, there is a big variety of food on the menu to suit every one. i am a fussy eater but never had trouble finding something that i would enjoy here.
Reviewed by Sarah from United Kingdom
Mon 18 May, 2009, 00:11:34
IP/HOST: (---.cable.ubr18.brad.blueyonder.co.uk)

Ratings

Location:
Enviroment:
F&B Quality:
Service:
Value for money:
Rank

4.4

Review

The waffles are to die for!!! Excellent portions
Reviewed by Anonymous from United Kingdom
Sun 17 May, 2009, 01:07:17
IP/HOST: (92.22.101.--)

Ratings

Location:
Enviroment:
F&B Quality:
Service:
Value for money:
Rank

5.0

Review

Best place to eat and drink not only in Kriopigi but in Greece!!! Lovely hosts where nothing is too much trouble
Reviewed by George from United Kingdom
Fri 10 April, 2009, 13:45:18
IP/HOST: (---.zen.co.uk)

Ratings

Location:
Enviroment:
F&B Quality:
Service:
Value for money:
Rank

4.4

Review

Super hosts. Good food and drink and a lovely balcony now added at the rear.
Reviewed by Jane from United Kingdom
Fri 10 April, 2009, 13:39:47
IP/HOST: (---.zen.co.uk)

Ratings

Location:
Enviroment:
F&B Quality:
Service:
Value for money:
Rank

4.0

Review

A nice place to eat and drink in a "Greek" atmosphere. Very friendly hosts of Morfi and Sakis.
  Add your own review for Sweet Coffee Shop