Review of
STORK RESTAURANT

 

Members

Sign in | Register

Review and ratings of STORK RESTAURANT in HANIOTI, Kassandra

Add your own review for STORK RESTAURANT

Overall Ratings
Location:
Enviroment:
F&B Quality:
Service:
Value for money:

No of reviews:
12

Total Rank
4.6

out of 5
 
Reviewed by Andreas Trepzik from Germany
Tue 24 May, 2016, 10:54:51
IP/HOST: (---.dip0.t-ipconnect.de)

Ratings

Location:
Enviroment:
F&B Quality:
Service:
Value for money:
Rank

5.0

Review

No review has been posted!
Reviewed by Anonymous from United Kingdom
Wed 21 August, 2013, 18:55:00
IP/HOST: (---.9-3.cable.virginmedia.com)

Ratings

Location:
Enviroment:
F&B Quality:
Service:
Value for money:
Rank

5.0

Review

the best restaurant inHanioti. excellent choice, reasonable prices and very friendly people
Reviewed by karen from United Kingdom
Sat 2 July, 2011, 18:30:00
IP/HOST: (---.pres.cable.virginmedia.com)

Ratings

Location:
Enviroment:
F&B Quality:
Service:
Value for money:
Rank

4.6

Review

brilliant food, best kleftiko in all greece,sexy waiter vangelis phoar
Reviewed by Stacey from Russian Federation
Sun 12 July, 2009, 13:02:28
IP/HOST: (82.195.186.--)

Ratings

Location:
Enviroment:
F&B Quality:
Service:
Value for money:
Rank

5.0

Review

Wonderful place, great seafood, friendly waiters and awesome chief
Reviewed by jina morrison-hilton from Australia
Mon 6 July, 2009, 22:51:42
IP/HOST: (---.home.otenet.gr)

Ratings

Location:
Enviroment:
F&B Quality:
Service:
Value for money:
Rank

4.6

Review

strictly for people who like greek traditional food, seefood and steak fillets...It's great restaurant with the best chef and waiters
Reviewed by Michael from Germany
Mon 6 July, 2009, 20:37:49
IP/HOST: (217.147.104.--)

Ratings

Location:
Enviroment:
F&B Quality:
Service:
Value for money:
Rank

4.8

Review

Really fantastic food, professional staff, reasonable price
Reviewed by laura jeferson from Greece
Mon 6 July, 2009, 01:45:36
IP/HOST: (---.home.otenet.gr)

Ratings

Location:
Enviroment:
F&B Quality:
Service:
Value for money:
Rank

4.6

Review

excelent food and service
Reviewed by george strinkley from United Kingdom
Sun 5 July, 2009, 19:08:15
IP/HOST: (---.home.otenet.gr)

Ratings

Location:
Enviroment:
F&B Quality:
Service:
Value for money:
Rank

5.0

Review

this is the best restaurant, with the best food and the best service...
Reviewed by Alex from Russian Federation
Sun 5 July, 2009, 01:30:36
IP/HOST: (---.as-24.nienschanz.ru)

Ratings

Location:
Enviroment:
F&B Quality:
Service:
Value for money:
Rank

4.2

Review

Really the best place in Hanioti. My wife and I tried this restaurant at the first day we came to Halkidiki and then we didn't want anything else. Portions are really big and taste is fantastic! I do not know any other place where every plate made me happy.
Also have to say "Thank you so much" to chief Erik, he was even more than friendly.
Reviewed by Lussy Mccormick from Greece
Sat 4 July, 2009, 23:50:41
IP/HOST: (---.home.otenet.gr)

Ratings

Location:
Enviroment:
F&B Quality:
Service:
Value for money:
Rank

4.8

Review

I Have so many good memorries from that restaurant...great Kleftiko lamb, chicken in wine leaves, mix fish plate and mmmm... my favourite Spaghetti Stork...Great service and muzic
Reviewed by tina & steve cheverton from United Kingdom
Sat 4 July, 2009, 23:36:55
IP/HOST: (---.home.otenet.gr)

Ratings

Location:
Enviroment:
F&B Quality:
Service:
Value for money:
Rank

4.6

Review

fantastic food ,staff very friendly, laid back, just go, find out for yor serlf, loved it.
Reviewed by sherrilyn from United Kingdom
Wed 17 June, 2009, 14:20:08
IP/HOST: (---.range86-135.btcentralplus.com)

Ratings

Location:
Enviroment:
F&B Quality:
Service:
Value for money:
Rank

2.4

Review

We visited the Stork restraunt in Hanioti the first week in june 2009,it is located just down from the main square,the place itself is clean,with a nice ambience,the music was a little loud,we orded starters which were ok,i ordered tradditional stifado-having been going to the village for 19years,and been in most restraunts during this time,what arrived was not what i had expected,the dish had a thick overpowering layer of melted feta cheese[which i dont like],,the gfilling was very thick made up with red peppers,small slices of mushrooms etc,and not the tradditional small onions-very very dissapointing,although must say what little meat there was it was tender,my husband orded fillet steak{12 euros] with a peppercorn sauce,again the meat was tender,the sauce peppery,but again contained cooked slices of red pepper,it was presented on a plate with a large lettuce leaf,containg extra large portion of tsaziki,which didnt really go with all the pepper sauce, the chips were covered with chopped mixed herbs,the simplicity of the dish and flavors were overwhelmed,again a total dissapointment, the waiter appeared to avoid our table when he realized most of our meal had been left,when he did come he simply dsaid i will pass your comments on to the chef,we waited over 320minutes to get our bill,we were not served the complimentary desert that other guests had.
the chef seems to be under the impression the more you add,the better the dish,needless to say we will not go back on future visits to Hanioti
  Add your own review for STORK RESTAURANT