Review of
Siggos Suites

 

Members

Sign in | Register

Review and ratings of Siggos Suites in Agios Nikolaos, Sithonia

Add your own review for Siggos Suites

Overall Ratings
Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:

No of reviews:
8

Total Rank
4.9

out of 5
 
Reviewed by Rusu Petriana from Romania
Mon 19 August, 2019, 23:20:37
IP/HOST: (---.static.rdsor.ro)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

My words are too poor to describe our stay at Siggos Suites. First of all I would like to mention the kindness of our host Stella. She made us feel at home from the very beginning. She welcomed us with a bis smile, a hug and a chest full of local food and wine. More than that home made olive oil and marmalade. The apartments are very clean and the decoration is with very good taste and attention for every detail. The beds are very comfortable! The view is stunning! We were so sorry to have to leave this peaceful place! We will return for sure! I could not wish for more! Thank you again for everything!
Reviewed by ELENI HARAMIS from Australia
Mon 12 August, 2019, 12:37:38
IP/HOST: (cpe-121-211-226-8.hhui-cr-003.cht.--)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

By far, one of the best places we have stayed at for it's price, location, cleanliness, amenities and the hospitality shown to us. The layout and space of these suites is superb. We were very comfortable during our stay. There was nothing we had to request as it was all provided. The location is fantastic, with ample parking and a short walk to a supermarket. Our stay was very memorable here and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend others to book here!
Reviewed by Pierre J. from Germany
Wed 1 August, 2018, 19:08:45
IP/HOST: (---.dynamic.kabel-deutschland.de)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

We (family with 2 kids) spent really great and relaxing vacations in July this year at Siggos Suites A.

Our host Stella (Thanks a lot!) was very warmhearted and always helpful. The Suite was very spacious, comfortable, stylish and perfectly maintained. It was well equipped with everything you might need during your stay.

Agios Nikolas offers bakery, supermarket, taverns etc. in close walking distance.

We really enjoyed our stay!
Reviewed by Loredana Stancioiu from Romania
Wed 1 August, 2018, 10:43:48
IP/HOST: (---.rdsnet.ro)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

The suite are the same like in the picture, in reality even more beautiful, with amazing view at the sea and Athos mountain, you can have a perfect holiday or weekend with silence and calmness and the owner are wonderful people. In my opinion Sitonia have the best beaches, Orange beach this phenomenal beach is certainly one of the best on Sitonia, or it may be better to say on the whole Halkidiki.The colour of the water and sand is truly breath-taking, so if you visit the beach in the right time, you will certainly leave with the most beautiful memories.I would highly recommend Siggos Suites.
Reviewed by Maria from Greece
Sat 28 July, 2018, 11:58:20
IP/HOST: (---.home.otenet.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Brand new suites in the picturesque village of Agios Nikolaos. An accommodation to be recommended not only for the combination of extreme professionalism and warm hospitality on the part of the lovely owner Stella but also for the quality of the suites and services provided. A place to be visited more than once!!!
Reviewed by Jovana Kiranov from Bulgaria
Wed 4 July, 2018, 12:59:28
IP/HOST: (---.home.otenet.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

We stayed to suite A for 7 nights, very ellegant apartment, perfectly cleaned,had everything we needed. A great view , very kind and helpful stuff,good value for money.
Reviewed by Mirko from Italy
Tue 3 July, 2018, 00:18:24
IP/HOST: (---.180-80-r.retail.telecomitalia.it)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

4.6

Review

We were the second users of the apartment. It is therefore completely new, beautifully furnished and equipped with everything necessary to spend a wonderful, relaxing, comfortable holiday.
The view over the village and Mount Athos is very pleasant, the garden in front of the apartment is very well cared for.
Stella, the owner, is of an exquisite kindness even more than the always kind Greek people.
Reviewed by Radi from Bulgaria
Wed 27 June, 2018, 22:55:06
IP/HOST: (---.ddns.nbis.net)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

4.8

Review

Brand new suites over Agios Nikolaos .Very quiet.Cleanliness on the top level.Helpful and hospitable hosts !VR
  Add your own review for Siggos Suites