test2
 

Review of
Siggos Suites

 

Members

Sign in | Register

Review and ratings of Siggos Suites in Agios Nikolaos, Sithonia

Add your own review for Siggos Suites
 Overall Ratings
Rooms: Total Rank
5.0

out of 5
No of reviews:
19

 

Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Reviewed by Irini Koklas from Germany
Tue 17 November, 2020, 18:53:19
IP/HOST: (---.dip0.t-ipconnect.de)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Wir hatten dieses Jahr im August/ September das große Glück die Siggos Suite buchen zu können und haben auch dank ihr einen wundervollen Familienurlaub (3 Erwachsene und zwei Kinder im Schulalter) in dieser großartigen Unterkunft verleben dürfen.
Die Siggos Suite übertraf bei Weitem all unsere Erwartungen. Nicht nur die hochwertige Ausstattung der Räumlichkeiten mit viel Liebe zum Detail, sondern auch die überdurchschnittliche Sauberkeit, die gepflegte Gesamtanlage und nicht zu vergessen, die wundervolle Gastgeberin Stella, haben diesen Urlaub zu einem ganz besonderen gemacht. Stella war zuvorkommend, über alle Maße fürsorglich und hatte zu jeder Zeit ein offenes Ohr für unsere Anliegen (Ausflugstipps, Fragen etc.).
Schon das Willkommenskörbchen verschlug uns die Sprache. Auch die Umsetzung der Corona Hygienemaßnahmen war mehr als vorbildlich, wir haben uns rund um sicher gefühlt.
Alles in Allem würden wir statt 5 Sternen gerne 10 Sterne für diese wirklich außergewöhnliche Unterkunft vergeben und freuen uns schon auf unseren nächsten Besuch.
Reviewed by Janeta from Bulgaria
Fri 11 September, 2020, 21:19:44
IP/HOST: (---.spectrumnet.bg)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

What to tell you? Everything in this place was really great - the view of the sea and the village houses rooftops, the quietness, the colourful flowers . Stella and Stelios are great people, carrying the real Greek spirit in their hearts. We love them. Our family had the luck to stay in both suites during our vacation. Both of them are extremely clean, with lovely interior and carefully thought-out of everything that you need.
We had a wonderful vacation.
Thank you, Stella and Stelios.
Waiting to see you and to be your guests again
Reviewed by Agnieszka Raijkowa from Bulgaria
Fri 28 August, 2020, 21:43:52
IP/HOST: (45.139.213.--)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

New and clean suite. Amazing view from the front of apartment. Good communication with the owners. Excellent place for families or tourists who want to rest in silence and calmness and are willing to visit Sithonia beaches by car. I would highly recommend.
Reviewed by Corina Letcu from United States
Fri 28 August, 2020, 21:40:51
IP/HOST: (45.139.213.--)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

If you want to enjoy the nature, in a very quiet and relaxing atmosphere, Siggos Suites is the perfect place.
Me and my family stayed there for a week and it was a great experience. The apartment is so nice, very cozy, stylish, beautifully decorated, with a great terrace, a big yard full of flowers and a gorgeous view over the sea and Mount Athos. Plus it’s so quiet that in the night the only thing you hear is the sound of the crickets orchestra.
Stella is a super host, she welcomed us with a basket full of goodies and she helped us with everything we needed. Congrats for your work, we had a great stay! Can’t wait to see you next year!
Reviewed by Παναγιώτης Κ. from Germany
Sun 16 August, 2020, 12:00:52
IP/HOST: (---.web.vodafone.de)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Καταπληκτικός χώρος για ξεκούραση . Τα δωμάτια ευρύχωρα , καθαρά και λειτουργικά . Πραγματικά σου τα παρέχουν όλα. Είναι ένα ΠΛΗΡΕΣ εξοπλισμένο σπίτι . Από οδοντόβουρτσα και οδοντόκρεμα μέχρι φωτάκια για τα παιδιά . Δεν χρειάζεται να φέρεις απολύτως τίποτα μαζί . Η κ. Στέλλα με τον Σύζυγο είναι ανά πάσα στιγμή στην διάθεση να βοηθήσουν και με το παραπάνω . Η Σουίτα έχει φοβερή θέα με τεράστια βεράντα και είναι πολύ κοντά στην πλατεία του χωριού . Ακριβός μπροστά έχει μεγάλο χώρο για πάρκινγκ . Ανεπιφύλακτα το προτείνουμε για της διακοπές . Θα το απολαύσετε .
Reviewed by Dacian Mihart from Romania
Sat 15 August, 2020, 20:14:38
IP/HOST: (---.rdsnet.ro)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

It’s the second year in a row that we decided to spend our holiday to Siggos Suites, because last year we were very much impresed by the beautiful appartment, location and especially friendly owners.
Very good beaches are just a few minutes driving and the village of Agios Nicholaos has a unique charm that makes you come back.
Thank you again Stella and Stelios for the most relaxing holiday!
We will totally recomand your accommodation and hope to visit you next years
Reviewed by Dragos from Romania
Sun 26 July, 2020, 12:33:07
IP/HOST: (79.115.189.--)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Very nice apartment with 2 bedrooms and living room + kitchen. Looks exactly like in the pictures and is located at the edge of the village. Apartments are furnished with everything you need for a self-catering holiday.
There are only 2 apartments with a nice garden in front and it is ideal place for families with children who are looking for a quiet and isolated location.
Only 5 min walking to center of the village where you can find restaurants, 3 min walking to a small supermarket and 10 min driving by car to the beaches from Vourvourou area. The owner, Stella was very nice and helpful and provided us everything we needed.
Reviewed by Kesidis Ioannis from Germany
Thu 23 July, 2020, 11:23:44
IP/HOST: (45.139.213.--)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Me and my family stayied at beautiful suite A.
Everything was just like the photos in the internet !!
Very very clean napartment .
Spotless white sheets and fresh towels every time we asked for it.
Very strong wi-fi signal.
We travel alot, and i can say that this is one of my favorite places to stay in Greece.
Great thanks to the owners.
Reviewed by Corina Vlazarencu from Romania
Wed 8 July, 2020, 23:14:45
IP/HOST: (45.139.213.--)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

14 days was'nt enough to enjoy Siggos Suites and Sithonia.
Everything was sparkling clean !!
Spotless sheets and fresh towells !!
You could almost reflect yourself to the bathroom !
Ms.Stella took good care of us.
WE'll surely come back.
Reviewed by Αναστασια Καντιδη from Greece
Thu 18 June, 2020, 22:14:13
IP/HOST: (45.139.213.--)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Επισκεφτηκαμε τον Αγιο Νικολαο και μειναμε στο διαμερισμα Β, για 7 μερες (9-16 Ιουνιου).
Πρεπει να δωσω τα συνχαρητηρια μου ! Ολα ηταν αψογα !
1)Καθαριοτητα
2)Εξυπηρετηση
3)Ανεση
4)Λειτουργικοτητα
Το προτεινω ανεπιφυλακτα.
ΥΓ.Ο κηπος ειναι υπεροχος !!!
Reviewed by Paul Haizenburg from Germany
Tue 26 November, 2019, 12:15:54
IP/HOST: (---.home.otenet.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

We stayed in suite B for 13 days.
Everything was perfect ! A very comfortable apartment,
regarding that we have 3 teenage children.
Kitchen was very well equiped.
We took our breakfst in the garden,loved it !!
Recomended !!
Reviewed by Rusu Petriana from Romania
Mon 19 August, 2019, 23:20:37
IP/HOST: (---.static.rdsor.ro)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

My words are too poor to describe our stay at Siggos Suites. First of all I would like to mention the kindness of our host Stella. She made us feel at home from the very beginning. She welcomed us with a bis smile, a hug and a chest full of local food and wine. More than that home made olive oil and marmalade. The apartments are very clean and the decoration is with very good taste and attention for every detail. The beds are very comfortable! The view is stunning! We were so sorry to have to leave this peaceful place! We will return for sure! I could not wish for more! Thank you again for everything!
Reviewed by ELENI HARAMIS from Australia
Mon 12 August, 2019, 12:37:38
IP/HOST: (cpe-121-211-226-8.hhui-cr-003.cht.--)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

By far, one of the best places we have stayed at for it's price, location, cleanliness, amenities and the hospitality shown to us. The layout and space of these suites is superb. We were very comfortable during our stay. There was nothing we had to request as it was all provided. The location is fantastic, with ample parking and a short walk to a supermarket. Our stay was very memorable here and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend others to book here!
Reviewed by Pierre J. from Germany
Wed 1 August, 2018, 19:08:45
IP/HOST: (---.dynamic.kabel-deutschland.de)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

We (family with 2 kids) spent really great and relaxing vacations in July this year at Siggos Suites A.

Our host Stella (Thanks a lot!) was very warmhearted and always helpful. The Suite was very spacious, comfortable, stylish and perfectly maintained. It was well equipped with everything you might need during your stay.

Agios Nikolas offers bakery, supermarket, taverns etc. in close walking distance.

We really enjoyed our stay!
Reviewed by Loredana Stancioiu from Romania
Wed 1 August, 2018, 10:43:48
IP/HOST: (---.rdsnet.ro)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

The suite are the same like in the picture, in reality even more beautiful, with amazing view at the sea and Athos mountain, you can have a perfect holiday or weekend with silence and calmness and the owner are wonderful people. In my opinion Sitonia have the best beaches, Orange beach this phenomenal beach is certainly one of the best on Sitonia, or it may be better to say on the whole Halkidiki.The colour of the water and sand is truly breath-taking, so if you visit the beach in the right time, you will certainly leave with the most beautiful memories.I would highly recommend Siggos Suites.
Reviewed by Maria from Greece
Sat 28 July, 2018, 11:58:20
IP/HOST: (---.home.otenet.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Brand new suites in the picturesque village of Agios Nikolaos. An accommodation to be recommended not only for the combination of extreme professionalism and warm hospitality on the part of the lovely owner Stella but also for the quality of the suites and services provided. A place to be visited more than once!!!
Reviewed by Jovana Kiranov from Bulgaria
Wed 4 July, 2018, 12:59:28
IP/HOST: (---.home.otenet.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

We stayed to suite A for 7 nights, very ellegant apartment, perfectly cleaned,had everything we needed. A great view , very kind and helpful stuff,good value for money.
Reviewed by Mirko from Italy
Tue 3 July, 2018, 00:18:24
IP/HOST: (---.180-80-r.retail.telecomitalia.it)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

4.6

Review

We were the second users of the apartment. It is therefore completely new, beautifully furnished and equipped with everything necessary to spend a wonderful, relaxing, comfortable holiday.
The view over the village and Mount Athos is very pleasant, the garden in front of the apartment is very well cared for.
Stella, the owner, is of an exquisite kindness even more than the always kind Greek people.
Reviewed by Radi from Bulgaria
Wed 27 June, 2018, 22:55:06
IP/HOST: (---.ddns.nbis.net)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

4.8

Review

Brand new suites over Agios Nikolaos .Very quiet.Cleanliness on the top level.Helpful and hospitable hosts !VR
  Add your own review for Siggos Suites