Review of
Magda House

 

Members

Sign in | Register

Review and ratings of Magda House in Neos Marmaras, Sithonia

Add your own review for Magda House

Overall Ratings
Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:

No of reviews:
44

Total Rank
4.9

out of 5
 
Reviewed by Alina Dobre from Romania
Tue 29 August, 2017, 10:01:21
IP/HOST: (---.rdsnet.ro)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Amazing!
We've been here in the beginning of this summer. It was one of the best holidays!
The rooms were very clean, cozy, and the house was equipped with everything we needed. The view from our balcony was mesmerizing.
I have to thank to the guest, Mr. Vasilis, for the great experience.
The beach is close, and the garden is beautiful. We even had a kitchen outside.
We will definitely come back next year.
I would have came sooner with this review, but it took me a while to find this site.

Thank you for our great memories!
Reviewed by Irina Breeva from Russian Federation
Mon 10 July, 2017, 14:41:54
IP/HOST: (---.convex.ru)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

An excellent experience in Greece.

И вот уже мы дома, в России, за окном +20 и дождь.. Вспоминаю свой отдых в Греции, и, конечно же, в первую очередь, незабываемый Magda House! Первое - это прекрасное расположение (через небольшую дорогу-пляж Lagomandra, идти минуты две). Про пляж могу сказать, что это моя первая любовь в Греции - невероятного цвета и прозрачности вода, крупный песок, который не липнет ко всем вещам и к телу - его достаточно просто стряхнуть! И сосны, сосны вокруг моря... удивительный воздух, аромат хвои и морского бриза...
Второе - это по-домашнему уютные, чистые комнаты, где есть все необходимое для отдыха. У нас был номер Studio, с двумя комнатами и огромным балконом, где мы проводили большую часть времени:)
Третье - это самая лучшая детская площадка в округе! Чистая и мягкая травка, по которой дочь любила ходить босиком, качели, горки, карусель, и все это в окружении зелени, деревьев, цветов! Вообще, сама территория хоть и относительно небольшая, но очень зелёная, утопающая в цветах, просто райский сад)))
Ещё - это потрясающая энергетика места. Тишина, отсутствие большого количества людей, чистый воздух, цветы... отдых для души, гармония с природой, мир и покой...
И, пожалуй, самое главное - это прекрасные хозяева, Василис и его семья, всегда дружелюбные и приветливые, прекрасные люди! Спасибо Василису за его помощь, за советы, за его очаровательную улыбку, которая делает этот мир чуточку лучше;)!!!
Итог: однозначно рекомендую Magda House!!!
Эх.. Прощай, Греция, прощай, Magda House....see you soon next year!!!
Reviewed by Linda Liesch from Germany
Sun 12 February, 2017, 17:30:33
IP/HOST: (---.dip0.t-ipconnect.de)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

4.6

Review

Hallo Vasili,

wir möchten uns für den super Aufenthalt in Magda House bedanken. Wir kommen gerne wieder. Sonne, Meer, schöne Tavernen und eure super schöne Ferienanlage laden herzlich ein. Vor allem eure Gartenanlage mit Palmen und bunt blühenden Blumen, der Service und der familiäre Kontakt haben den Urlaub nochmals versüßt. Sehr empfehlenswert.
Reviewed by adrian from Romania
Mon 29 August, 2016, 16:38:12
IP/HOST: (78.97.100.--)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review


Hello Mr Vasilis,Magda And Stelios !

My name is Adrian , and I am sending you a kind request for accommodation at Magda House ( Near Lagomandra) of a group formed by 4 to 6 families. The period we are interested in in 1 July -1 0 July 2017.

We you have availability, please provide me with the price for:

3 double studious, 1 apartment, 1 triple studio and a quadruple studio.

Thank you in advance , we would really appreciate a response in the next period.

Kind regards



Adrian,
Reviewed by Dimitar Dimitrov from Bulgaria
Mon 30 May, 2016, 14:31:29
IP/HOST: (87.227.216.--)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Magda House on Lagomandra beach is the best place we've ever been. A perfect combination between great location, awesome nature around, amazingly beautiful beach and area around, the house is the flowers paradise - you are surrounded by beautiful flowers everywhere; there's a great playground for children, rooms are clean and equipped with everything needed for your vacation. I really cannot imagine what else might be needed for a perfect vacation. DO recommend Magda House on Lagomandra beach.
Reviewed by jelena i petar from Serbia And Montenegro
Sun 1 November, 2015, 21:35:27
IP/HOST: (---.dynamic.sbb.rs)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Everything was just perfect! Vasilis is the best host ever and ready for any request ! The garden is amazing with big kids playground and there are two nice beaches in front of the house ! Super quite place for a real vacation!
Reviewed by Marina,Dusan and Jovana from Serbia And Montenegro
Wed 26 August, 2015, 23:43:51
IP/HOST: (---.dynamic.isp.telekom.rs)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

4.8

Review

We have stayed in Magda House for the first time this August, and we are more than satisfied! Everything was excellent, the garden is like paradise, the children's playground very nice, Vassilis and his parents are such nice people, and of course the beach is just across the road, making it easy for families with small children..All in all, a perfect holiday. We hope we'll come back next year...
Reviewed by Dimitrije from Serbia And Montenegro
Sun 28 June, 2015, 12:00:39
IP/HOST: (212.200.65.--)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

4.8

Review

We have been staying in Magda House for five years in a row. This year will be 6th!
We are more than satisfied! This is a perfect place for families with small children. We enjoyed together with our children In a good clean rooms, various playground, beautiful garden, and amazing beach with a big shadow made by the pine trees.
This is something not to miss!
For every recommendation!
We are looking forward and counting days to come again this year!!!
Reviewed by Dimitar Dimitrov from Bulgaria
Fri 26 June, 2015, 01:04:55
IP/HOST: (---.net1.bg)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

We have just come back from our awesome vacation accommodated in Magda House on the beautiful Lagomandra beach and I do want to share my enthusiasm about this place. The house is perfectly located just on the beach area of crystal clean Lagomandra, the whole property is surrounded by the greenery of the pine forest all around Lagomandra, a lot of colorful flowers all around the house. Magda and Vassilis are great people - constantly smiling, always available for precious advices, this really made my family vacation an unbelievable experience feeling like being at home.
Rooms are clean, regularly being serviced and cleaned, each studio has a nice terrace with view to the greenery and blossoming flowers all around. Also, there's a wide playground for children with various toys, carousels, hangers etc. as well a football field and a huge private parking area.

I cannot find the proper words to express my enthusiasm of spending my vacation at that place - piece of Heaven. I DO recommend Magda House on Lagomandra Beach!
Reviewed by Anonymous from Germany
Tue 14 October, 2014, 11:31:22
IP/HOST: (---.bund.de)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

No review has been posted!
Reviewed by Traian Serbu from Romania
Fri 5 September, 2014, 14:18:46
IP/HOST: (---.rdsnet.ro)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

For the last 4 years we had been staying in Magda House,17 days every summer. This place is absolutely fantastic. The beach is very close,two minutes by foot. Here you get everything you need for a wonderful holliday, beach chairs,beach matters,every day clean towels.
The rooms are really clean,the garden is beautiful,a real pleasure.
Many Thanks to VASILIS and his family for the great time. See you next year.
Reviewed by Kosta from Bulgaria
Sun 8 June, 2014, 20:35:51
IP/HOST: (78.90.125.--)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Perfect place for a vacation.
The room and facilities were clean, the garden was beautiful.
You really could feel like home, so peacefull and nice.

Thank you Vasilis, Stelios and Magda.
We will come back :)

Kosta and Vessela
Reviewed by Miljan from Serbia And Montenegro
Wed 28 May, 2014, 20:31:54
IP/HOST: (82.208.218.--)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

It will be our 5th summer holiday at Magda House. Our children call \"Magda House\" summer paradise. Every year we spend 2 weeks there in August. The location is perfect , beach is minut a walk,gardan is full of flowers, palm trees, and very nice facilities for children. For guests there are free beach chair, beach mattres, umbrella and balls. The rooms are very nice, so clean and everything is comfortable. Thank you Magda, Stelios and Vasilis for our beautiful vacation.
P.S. I hope that we will come one week more in October and enjoy in our summer paradise

Miljan i Olja
Reviewed by Nadezhda from Russian Federation
Mon 12 May, 2014, 21:26:14
IP/HOST: (---.home.otenet.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Отдыхаем в этом небольшом отеле с 9 мая.
Место-отличное, владельцы отеля-очень доброжелательные люди.
Не перестаю восхищаться территорией, все тут в полном порядке и все предусмотрено для комфортного пребывания. Нет ни одной лишней травинки и соринки. Все засажено красивыми, зелеными и цветущими растениями. Птички поют не замолкая!
Есть небольшая детская площадка, место для барбекью, складные стульчики, которые можно взять с собой на пляж, велосипеды разных размеров, для всей семьи, которые, думаю, можно взять напрокат.
Мы путешествуем на автомобиле, поэтому, что для нас не мало важно и очень удобно, наличие места для стоянки автомобиля. Прямо во дворе есть навес для этих целей.
Наша комната номер 7 расположена на 2 этаже. Лестница через улицу. Здесь имеется небольшая кухня-прихожая, совмещенный душ с туалетом, комната с 1 двухспальной и 1 односпальной кроватью, комод, ЖК-телевизор, шкаф, внутри которого есть небольшой сейф (бесплатный), балкон со столом и стульями. Есть все необходимое.
Через дорогу, метрах в 50, располагается отличный мелко-галечный пляж. Не пугайтесь наличия дороги, это не трасса, а спокойная лесная дорожка. Машины тут проезжают редко.
Резюмируя, скажу, что выбранным местом очень довольны. Огромное спасибо Василису и его семье за этот прекрасный домашний отель.
Reviewed by Sanja & Aleksandar from Serbia And Montenegro
Sat 11 January, 2014, 23:46:42
IP/HOST: (---.3gnet.mts.telekom.rs)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

New year has come and so have the plans for new vacations.
Last year we’ve spent our vacation at Magda House and are very happy to evoke memories.
The environment is beautiful thanks to Magdi Vasilis and Stella, who all tried to make all guests feel welcome.
Our hosts are very positive people with with pure energy.
Magda House is in the immediate vicinity of beautiful and memorable pine forest, and a crystal clear sea.
All of the above made it clear - we are going to spend another couple of weeks at Magda House this year. :)

Once again, kind regards to our hosts.

Sanja and Sasa
Novi Sad
Serbia
Reviewed by Florian, Benjamin & Parents from Switzerland
Thu 7 November, 2013, 22:24:57
IP/HOST: (---.dclient.hispeed.ch)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

This time we spent 10 days in October holidays at Magda House. As always great hospitality fantastic garden and playground for the childern, unforgettable Holidays. Thank you and see you next year
Reviewed by Vladimir Simic from Serbia And Montenegro
Sat 28 September, 2013, 22:12:37
IP/HOST: (---.dynamic.isp.telekom.rs)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

We back home a week ago and already we miss the Magda house.Beauty garden , many interesting things for kids, the beach is minute away... simply the best!Thanks Vasilis and his parents for everything.We feel you as a friends.See you next year.
Reviewed by Dunja from Serbia And Montenegro
Fri 30 August, 2013, 19:03:15
IP/HOST: (---.dynamic.isp.telekom.rs)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

My family went for the first time to "Magda House" before 15-16 years. Ever since then we are coming back year after year.When we came back from vacation, we talk to all our friends that "Magda House" is the best place in the whole Greece and that we do not need another place to go for our holidays. So, many of our friend decide to visit "Magda House" and thay are so excited about that. The house is beautiful, flowers that Magda breed with love is so nice that every tourist that walk by the house, stops to take picture. Magda and Stelios are very nice people, they work around the house the whole day so everything is beautiful. Everything is so clean and comfortable like no other place in Greece.
Thank you Magda, Stelios and Vasilis, especialy for beautiful vacation once again and see you next year.
Dunja Bulatovic from Novi Sad, Serbia.
Reviewed by Irena from Serbia
Thu 22 August, 2013, 14:29:53
IP/HOST: (---.static.sbb.rs)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

4.8

Review

In one word, the best vacation, ever !!!

See you, next year !!!
Reviewed by Traian Serbu from Romania
Mon 12 August, 2013, 21:10:48
IP/HOST: (---.rdsnet.ro)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review


For the last 3 years we have been staying in Magda House,for 2 weeks every summer.
The property is gorgeous,the garden were so beautiful and the location is perfect,
proximity of the see.Family atmosphere,cleanliness,flowers and attitude to make the
guests stay Magda House pleasure and unforgettable experience.
We\'ll be there next year also.
Thank you Vasilis and All Best Regards for the parents!
Reviewed by Adrian from Romania
Mon 29 July, 2013, 14:07:31
IP/HOST: (---.buh.htpassport.net)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

4.8

Review

I have been in Sithonia, for 7 or 8 times so far... and finally I found the perfect place !
We just come back from vacation and I feel like Magda house is my second home.
Keep going Vasilis :)
Reviewed by Sabina from Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sun 7 July, 2013, 10:18:41
IP/HOST: (31.176.192.--)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

We stayed 7 nights in June at Magda House. We are family with two young children. Everything was better then we expected. Playground for children with different activities to play football, basketball and free bicycles for all of us. Our children were very satisfied because of that, and it is more important for us. This place is absolutely fantastic. We enjoyed every minute and didn't want it to end.The garden is beautiful with a lot of flowers and more palm tries. The beach is very close, two minutes by foot.Here you get everything you need for a wonderful vacation, beach chairs, beach mattress, every day clean towels. The rooms are clean and we feel very relaxed and satisfied. All family Mr.Vasilis takes care of every detail.
All compliments for the hosts and a lot of greetings from Bosnia and Herzegovina. We recommend Magda House for family holiday.

Reviewed by Dragan Lazic from Serbia And Montenegro
Wed 26 June, 2013, 09:36:34
IP/HOST: (---.static.sbb.rs)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

This year my family vacationed again in Magda house, we had a great rest and enjoy. Many thanks to Mr. Vasilis and his parents.
Reviewed by astrid schouten from Netherlands
Tue 11 June, 2013, 00:31:50
IP/HOST: (---.speed.planet.nl)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Simply the best of all places in Greece i've seen !!

PARADISE !!

CLEAN !!!!!!!

COOl STAFF ,


TOT VOLGEND JAAR, !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewed by Filip from Bulgaria
Sat 1 June, 2013, 07:12:31
IP/HOST: (---.fts-eu.com)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

4.8

Review

What a wonderful holiday! We stayed at Magda House for 7 nights in May 2013.This place is absolutely fantastic. It was splendid in every regard. Enjoyed every minute and didn't want it to end.
The property is gorgeous(the rooms were comfortable), the garden is immaculately maintained and the location is perfect due to beautiful nature and the proximity of the sea.
Most important of all was very warm welcome. Vasilis and his parents were superb hosts.
They made sure that everything we needed was handled with great care.
We would definitely stay here again.

Regards from Bulgaria! :)
Reviewed by Albena Tsankova from Bulgaria
Fri 31 May, 2013, 13:23:25
IP/HOST: (89.215.226.--)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

What a wonderful place. A perfect yard-great place for the kids to play,
the sea was so close with an excellent view, the gardens were so beautiful, the BBQ in the back yard was also great. I wish all the best to the hosts-you were great. I hope we will see you again next year :-)

Reviewed by Stanislav Ventsislavov Stoilov from Bulgaria
Fri 31 May, 2013, 09:09:50
IP/HOST: (---.spectrumnet.bg)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

We stayed 7 days in Magda House.It was a real pleasure to be in Magda House. Will definitely go back there again. One of the few places that fit the description and the expectations of the guests. Family atmosphere, cleanliness, flowers and attitude to make the guests stay Magda House pleasure and unforgettable experience. I am from Bulgaria and Greece visit regularly for 6 years several times. There are few places like this. Highly recommend it to people looking for a quiet atmosphere, attention by the hosts, beauty and wonderful experiences. All family Mr.Vasilis takes care of every detail.
Reviewed by Anonymous from Bulgaria
Thu 30 May, 2013, 14:42:23
IP/HOST: (46.47.82.--)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

3.8

Review

No review has been posted!
Reviewed by Ventsislav from Bulgaria
Sun 26 May, 2013, 11:31:00
IP/HOST: (89.215.226.--)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

All compliments to the family, running that marvellous house. They work from dawn till dusk to keep the garden in top level and are very hospitable to their guests. Vasilis, their son, makes everything possible to feel like in paradise. The beach is very close and is suitable for babies and kids also.
When we went there, not everything looked like we saw it in photos before - it was even better!! That's how this incredible family does things - just keeps improving.
Reviewed by Maksym and Oksana from Ukraine
Thu 27 September, 2012, 00:59:40
IP/HOST: (---.111.123.97.bilink.ua)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

EN
We have stayed at Magda House for 12 nights. It was the one of the best villas where we ever stayed before.
Perfect service from the very friendly and open-armed people.
Very special words for the garden! Excellent! Very nice fasilities for children.
About 50 meters from the very exciting beach with the very special warm sand.

Also there are two tavernas not far from the House.

Actually there is not only nice family bussines, but better say passion of to do the best for Magda House\'s guests.

Hope see these friendly people next year.

UA
Ми зупинялися в Magda House протягом 12 днів. Це була одна з кращих вілл, де ми коли-небудь були раніше.
Прекрасне обслуговування від дуже доброзичливих і відкритих людей.
Особливо хотілося б сказати про прекрасний сад! Чудовий! Дуже гарні майданчики для дітей.
Близько 50 метрів від дуже цікавий пляж на якому не просто пісок а скоріше дуже мілкі камінці, теплі і лагідні.

Також є дві таверни не далеко від дому.

Насправді цє не тільки хороший сімейний бізнес, але краще сказати, пристрасть зробити все для гарного відпочинку гостей.

Сподіваюся побачити цих доброзичливих людей у наступному році.
Reviewed by Milka i Rajko from Serbia And Montenegro
Thu 20 September, 2012, 13:14:47
IP/HOST: (---.static.isp.telekom.rs)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

An excellent accommodation, an exceptional garden, smell of pine trees on a beautiful beach just a few meters away and above all, a friendly welcome made our perfect holiday.
Best regards to Vasilis and his parents – see you next year.
Reviewed by Milos Dragicevic from Serbia And Montenegro
Tue 11 September, 2012, 15:39:32
IP/HOST: (---.static.sbb.rs)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

4.8

Review

Only the best things I can say about this house. I have just come back from Lagomadra with my wife and daughter. This was our third year of enjoying their hospitality, which is infinite, and we will come back again for sure. Very peaceful, well organized with everything what you may need is just 50m from best beach for young children, with pine wood that provide shade. It is 5km from Neos Marmaras, where is nearest supermarket, bakery, fish, etc... Who likes peaceful and secluded vacation this is perfect place.
Reviewed by Zoran from Belgrade from Serbia And Montenegro
Mon 27 August, 2012, 20:53:57
IP/HOST: (---.amres.ac.rs)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

This is a very nice place where we spend our holidays for 15 years at resonable price.
Nice location with excellent surroundings (flowers, palm trees, the most beautiful garden in Sithonia, ...)
Friendly family and stuff who run this place are always at your service.
Excellent WiFi and Satelite TV.
We love this place so much because of all the mentioned things as well as clean and warm see at the Lagomandra beach with lots of pine trees:)
Reviewed by Aνδρέας - Β^ from Greece
Sun 5 August, 2012, 18:16:15
IP/HOST: (---.109.242.250.tellas.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Είναι πραγματικά ο παράδεισός μας, για μας και τα παιδιά μας. Αξέχαστες διακοπές σε ένα απίθανο περιβάλλον με θαυμάσιους ανθρώπους. Τα πάντα είναι άριστα: η θάλασσα, η τοποθεσία, τα δωμάτια, ο εξαιρετικός κήπος, η φιλοξενία τα πάντα. Την τελευταία ημέρα των διακοπών μας προγραμματίζουμε πάντα την επόμενη χρονιά.
Reviewed by JOHN - ANTONIA & GEORGE from Greece
Sat 4 August, 2012, 22:24:12
IP/HOST: (---.adsl.cyta.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Just like a dream! If you want peaceful, hospitality, restful holidays only 50m from the deep blue of the sea of sithonia, you have to select MAGDA'S HOUSE. Also there is a big beautiful garden, a secure place for playing your children. We've choose this place for holidays for 10 years. We'll be there next year also.
Reviewed by Ardeleanu from Romania
Wed 11 July, 2012, 16:07:07
IP/HOST: (109.99.230.--)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review


We've been to Halkidiki five times so far and this year we stayed in the most beautiful place! In Magda House we found a family that does everything to make guests feel great!

The rooms are really clean, the garden is beautiful, a real pleasure to enjoy during the resting time, the beach is nearby and in the hot summer days you can still find shelter on the beach in a small pine tree forest. Excellent place to go with kids - ours had great fun, they felt as if they were part of a bigger family! This is where we will definitely spend our holidays in the coming years!

PS.Thousant kisses from childrens to MAGDA!
Reviewed by Florin Oniga from Romania
Tue 10 July, 2012, 09:32:57
IP/HOST: (---.romtelecom.net)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

For the last 8 years we have been staying in Magda House ! For 2 or 3 weeks ! Every summer !
We do really hope to be able to continue for at least 10 years !
As we have traveled all around the globe (Asia, Africa, Central America, Europe) we have stayed also in other beautiful places, but in our opinion nothing compares to Magda House where always is just perfect .
The location is one of the most beautiful places in Sithonia, a splendid and very friendly family take care of every detail. The rooms are always very clean and comfortable. What a great feeling to get up in the morning and stay on your own terrace, above the splendid garden, drinking your coffee !
Given that we have just left Magda House a few days ago (beautiful things do not last !), we have already started to count how many days remain for us to return in Magda House/Lagomandra, in 2013!!!!
Reviewed by Dragan Lazic from Serbia And Montenegro
Mon 25 June, 2012, 12:07:37
IP/HOST: (---.static.sbb.rs)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

I spent the summer with my family 14 days in the Magda House and I can say all the best in accommodations, service, friendly attitude of the host to guests. The rooms are clean, beautiful terrace, beautiful countryside. The sea is very close and has a beautiful pine forest. I hope to go again next year at the same place.
Reviewed by Alois, Monika und Franziska from Germany
Sun 24 June, 2012, 14:29:16
IP/HOST: (---.dip.t-dialin.net)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

For the seventh time we stay for our holidays in Magda house. All was just perfect as always!
We think that the location is on of the most beautiful places at sithonia, a very friendly family take care of every detail. The rooms are very clean and arranged feeling well. The nice garden with a lot of flowers and plants is well-tended. The naer of Lagomandra Beach complets the ensemble of a perfect place for holidays. And so it is no question at which place we will spend our holidays in the year 2013. Many Thanks to Vasilis and his family for the great time.
Reviewed by Milan Slavkovic from Serbia And Montenegro
Wed 20 June, 2012, 16:09:05
IP/HOST: (---.dynamic.kdsinter.net)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

We just come back from Magda house and we would like to recomend it to everybody. Hospitality on a top level, quiet surroundings, clean room fully equiped, barbecue, mega-giga nice garden with children playground, smell of a pine tree, very nice Lagomandra beach 50m from house, LIDL 8km far a way. All you need for family holiday. Thank you Vasilis for nice holiday. Milan
Reviewed by Iulia from Romania
Thu 14 June, 2012, 17:51:12
IP/HOST: (---.iasi.fiberlink.ro)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

We just got back from Magda's house where we stayed 11 days.
First we would like to thank the hosts for their hospitality. We felt very comfortable there, room was equipped with everything we needed. In particular we were delighted by the beautiful garden around the house and the quiet surroundings. We would be happy to return to Magda's house next year.
Reviewed by Branko from Serbia And Montenegro
Sun 3 June, 2012, 22:32:39
IP/HOST: (---.home.otenet.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

We were lucky to be hosted by wonderful Anagnostoudis family in may 2012. Everything was like a dream for our family. We spent a lot of times on nearby (20m) Lagomandra beach covered with pine trees so that we could stay all day on the beach with our daughter (15 month). My wife give nickname to Magda house and she called it "Little paradise" all the time. Sometimes while we were playing with our daughter in Magda's playground we felt jealousy from the guests from 4* hotel near house who was passing by and taking photos of Magda's beautiful garden. This garden look like a lobby of heaven but not just on the photos. We strongly recommend Magda house no mater for the time of the year and we have no dilemma where to spend holiday 2013 for our family.
Reviewed by Sergey from Russian Federation
Tue 22 May, 2012, 21:50:25
IP/HOST: (46.72.119.--)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Мы находились в Magda House с 4 по 11 мая 2012 года. Все очень понравилось!
Доброжелательные хозяева, большие чистые и уютные комнаты, красивая территория, покрытая цветами и великолепный вид на море!
Magda House - небольшой, уютный, красивый отель на берегу Эгейского моря, куда хочется обязательно вернуться и привести с собой друзей!
Недалеко от отеля много таверн, где можно вкусно и недорого покушать.
Море в 50 метрах от отеля. По пути на пляж растут великолепные сосны - их запах восхитителен.
Отельно необходимо сказать о пляже - это самый лучший пляж, состоящий из мелких камушек! Это что-то среднее между песком и галькой, только значительно лучше. С одной стороны камушки не прилипают как песок, с другой - ходить по пляжу очень мягко и приятно!
В общем, отдых в отеле Magda House оставил самые восхитительные впечатления, всем нам хочется вернуться обратно!
Большое спасибо за отличный отдых хозяину отеля Василису и его великолепной семье!

Reviewed by Huyghe Andre from Belgium
Sun 20 May, 2012, 16:26:58
IP/HOST: (---.access.telenet.be)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

We stayed 8 days in Magda house for the first time. All was just excellent!
From the nice pavements around the house, till the clean rooms,a very friendly
family takes care of every detail. The welcome and hospitality from Mr.Vasilis
makes you feel at home immediatly.Location is easy to find, superb environnement
in the midst of palm trees and less than 100 m from a calm sandy beach.
Ideal for a stressless vacation . We will go back !
  Add your own review for Magda House