Review of
Evangelia's Family House

 

Members

Sign in | Register

Review and ratings of Evangelia's Family House in Agios Nikolaos, Sithonia

Add your own review for Evangelia's Family House

Overall Ratings
Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:

No of reviews:
15

Total Rank
4.9

out of 5
 
Reviewed by Lucaciu Mircea from Romania
Fri 28 June, 2013, 21:43:43
IP/HOST: (---.rdsnet.ro)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Great hospitality, great accommodation conditions. Host special. We will definitely return here. Thank you! Best regards!
Reviewed by Friedrich Engfeld from Germany
Fri 31 May, 2013, 22:38:31
IP/HOST: (---.pools.arcor-ip.net)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

4.6

Review

What shall I say? I was there with different friends and my children with their families. They all became enthusiastic about their stay in Livrochio. My wife and me will be there with some friends next week for the 8th time and we will return in september once more.
Every time it was absolutely great with "kori mou" and her lovely family!!!
Reviewed by Petr Jakubes from Czech Republic
Mon 12 November, 2012, 14:46:52
IP/HOST: (---.138.116.50.noronet.cz)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Best accommodation in Halkidiki and beautyful beach Livrohio !
Reviewed by Yulia from Russian Federation
Tue 6 November, 2012, 16:07:31
IP/HOST: (---.178-66-197-138.dynamic.avangarddsl.ru)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Had a holiday in Evangelia's holiday house twice, 4 weeks each, with 2 small children. The best holiday I've ever had. The location is perfect - 5 mins walk from the beach, which made it quiet enough, away from all the hustle of the beach area. The rooms clean and comfortable, big closed territory great for children - you could let them out and be sure they are safe. And most important, the hosts, Evangelia and Dimitris, incredibly welcoming and helpful. Would highly recommend the place to anyone who is looking for a quiet, authentic and comfortable holiday.
Reviewed by Tsvetana Hristova from Bulgaria
Mon 1 October, 2012, 15:48:02
IP/HOST: (77.77.13.--)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

We spent the holiday in early September Evangelia's Family House. We were charmed by the house and its hospitable hosts. The house and gardens are well maintained. Livrochio beach is very large and quiet and only a few minutes walk. The house has a large garden and barbecue. Evangelia famili house really is a place for a wonderful and relaxing holiday. We look forward to our next vacation to go again.
Reviewed by Zakhar from Russian Federation
Fri 28 September, 2012, 19:20:10
IP/HOST: (---.ir.intel.com)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Very very responcive and kindly howseowners, Evangelia and Dimitros! So friendship atmoshpere and really nice wide and open sandy beach 5 minutes walk from house.
It was excelent stay!
Reviewed by Anonymous from United States
Fri 28 September, 2012, 19:15:13
IP/HOST: (---.ir.intel.com)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

4.4

Review

It was a really nice place to stay with children. The homeowners are very friendship and responsive!!!
The beach is around 5 minutes of walk afoot from the house. It's a bit wide and sandy beach, quite nice one.
Reviewed by Jana Grbevska from The Former Yugoslav Republic Of Macedonia
Fri 28 September, 2012, 17:07:31
IP/HOST: (---.ideaplus.com.mk)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

4.4

Review

Beautifull house and garden. Wery nice owners Evangelia and Dimitri.Thank you for beautful vacation and barbeque. :)
Reviewed by Zorana Ruzicic from Serbia And Montenegro
Fri 28 September, 2012, 11:14:57
IP/HOST: (---.dynamic.isp.telekom.rs)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

4.8

Review

This is very nice and pleasant place for a relaxed holiday. The studios are very clean and tidy, and the garden is comfortable and nicely decorated. The hosts are wonderful people, very hospitable, discreet and friendly. The house is located on 2-3 minutes walk from the beach Tranni Ammoyda and close to other beautiful beaches of Sithonia (2-10 minutes away by car). Also, the house is located near the center of Ormos Panaghias, which is ideal place for fishing or buying fresh fish and seafood.
My family, my friends and I share beautiful memories from this year's summer and we don't have a dilemma where we will go on summer holiday the next years. I strongly recommend!
Reviewed by Tamara from Serbia And Montenegro
Sat 14 July, 2012, 15:21:58
IP/HOST: (---.home.otenet.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Kiria Evangelia is great,no, she is excellent!!!!!!!!
Reviewed by Ana & Ivan from Serbia And Montenegro
Mon 9 July, 2012, 14:27:14
IP/HOST: (82.117.197.--)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

4.8

Review

Everything was perfect, but the thing I would like to underline is the hospitality of the house owners.
Reviewed by Sotiris Pap from Greece
Fri 30 March, 2012, 07:09:19
IP/HOST: (---.128.128.32.dsl.dyn.forthnet.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

great hospitality, amazing people, everything excellent!
Reviewed by Donev from Bulgaria
Wed 21 March, 2012, 19:21:08
IP/HOST: (83.228.47.--)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

The hotel is exellent, but that is not the most important thing to mention.
The village and the beach are great. But that still is not enogh.
The peaple are the best.
Anyone who has had the chance to contact Evangelia, Dimitrius and their wonderfull children will remember them forever as some of the nicest folks you've ever met. Anyone who has tasted Evangelia's dishes will be eager to come back again.
It's not the bed that makes a hotel a nice play to stay at. It's the peaple.
Thank you for everything Evangelia!
Reviewed by chrysa sklavounou from Greece
Mon 23 January, 2012, 00:00:52
IP/HOST: (---.103.28.188.dsl.dyn.forthnet.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

No review has been posted!
Reviewed by Vasko Donev from Bulgaria
Fri 23 December, 2011, 10:24:13
IP/HOST: (---.236.escom.bg)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

4.8

Review

No review has been posted!
  Add your own review for Evangelia's Family House