Review of
Elena studios & apartments

 

Members

Sign in | Register

Review and ratings of Elena studios & apartments in Nea Iraklia, Kassandra

Add your own review for Elena studios & apartments

Overall Ratings
Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:

No of reviews:
19

Total Rank
4.9

out of 5
 
Reviewed by Anonymous from Romania
Wed 19 July, 2017, 17:38:08
IP/HOST: (---.rdsnet.ro)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

No review has been posted!
Reviewed by Anonymous from Germany
Tue 11 July, 2017, 20:07:33
IP/HOST: (---.dyn.telefonica.de)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Eine sehr schöne Gegend zum entspannen schöne große und saubere Zimmer kleiner Familienbetrieb und man fühlt sich wie zu Hause sehr gut aufgehobe. Nächstes Jahr mach ich wieder mein Urlaub bei Elena :)
Reviewed by Vladan and Galina from Serbia And Montenegro
Thu 18 August, 2016, 20:45:34
IP/HOST: (---.dynamic.isp.telekom.rs)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

We were so positevely surprised with accomodation conditions in Eleni House and beaches ("Sahara") nearby.
I would like to congratulate Panos, Eleni, Irini and Teo on the commitment to the guests and quality of apartments: renovated, modern equiped with two separate bedrooms, ecological and clean.
Hospitality is on the first place with domestic products from Panos and Irini (you should try black olives with tsipuro and homemade cakes:))
Everyone will find interesting the Nea Iraklia village with beuatiful church on St .Georg Saint and Thessaloniki is just 30min drive
You will never regret visiting "Eleni Apartments" and inform through the most useful site http://www.elena-studio.gr/
Reviewed by Irina from Bulgaria
Thu 28 July, 2016, 11:33:14
IP/HOST: (93.152.215.--)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

My stay here was an immense pleasure which goes beyond words. The extremely friendly and helpful hosts made us once again fall in love with unforgettable Greece, its mouth-watering cuisine, aquamarine blue waters, and picturesque sunsets. My friends, family and I can't wait to visit "Elena studios & apartments". Hugs and a big THANK YOU!
Reviewed by Laura from Romania
Tue 19 July, 2016, 17:20:22
IP/HOST: (---.rdsnet.ro)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

It was so good to be the guests of the lovely Elena studios & apartments, again! We had such a great time with our welcoming host - Panos, Eleni and their children. They just make you feel so comfortable and there are a lot of interesting things that you can find out from them. We loved our story-filled-evenings on their porch. The rooms are beautiful and clean, with good quality furniture. It is everything you need for a successful vacation. Also, we loved the village because it is peaceful and quiet and it has so many beach bars that you can choose from. It is the perfect location for relaxing and recharging the batteries and we will always choose it for our vacation at the seaside! :)
Reviewed by Vladan from Serbia And Montenegro
Fri 15 July, 2016, 10:41:46
IP/HOST: (---.mts.telekom.rs)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Everything was excellent. Calm and pleasant place. Beautiful beaches and crystal clear water. The apartments are new, good equiped, clean.
The hosts - exceptional. They couldn't have been more accommodating and friendly - it was lovely to make their acquaintance.
Reviewed by Зоран, Марија, Елена и Мила from The Former Yugoslav Republic Of Macedonia
Fri 24 June, 2016, 18:48:15
IP/HOST: (79.125.216.--)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Нов и солиден објект. Собите и кујната се чисти, со нов мебел и прибор. Домаќините се мирни пријатни фамилијарни и дружењубиви луѓе. За плажа најдобро е со кола (5 мин.) да се оди на Сахара ресорт. Блискоста до Солун го прави местото идеално покрај за годишен одмор и за пократок викенд престој.

New and solid object. The rooms and kitchen are clean, with new furniture and accessories. The hosts are peaceful and pleasant family, friendly people. Тhe best beach is Sahara Resort (5 min. by car) Proximity to Thessaloniki makes the place ideal as for long vacation and also for shorter weekend stay.
Reviewed by Anonymous from Romania
Tue 15 September, 2015, 19:28:04
IP/HOST: (188.215.56.--)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Beautiful place and people. For us, was the second time when we go to Elena's apartaments. I recommend to spend you summer vacantion in this location. Rooms was cleany and big, very good conditions to stay. The owners, a beautiful and friendly family, make feel us like home.
Reviewed by Ludusan Denisa from Romania
Mon 7 September, 2015, 18:41:25
IP/HOST: (86.34.227.--)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

4.4

Review

We recommend Elena Apartments for tourists who seek peace and quiet. Close to the main beach bars, our fav. was Sahara. We had the most amazing host. Mr. P. and his family were very nice to us. Thank you!
Reviewed by Simone Krings from Germany
Sat 15 August, 2015, 14:08:49
IP/HOST: (---.netcologne.de)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Super nette Gastgeber und eine sehr schöne Wohnung. Wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder, wenn wir in Griechenland Urlaub machen.
Vielen Dank.
Reviewed by Andras Benyo from Hungary
Fri 7 August, 2015, 19:20:00
IP/HOST: (---.catv.pool.telekom.hu)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

10 napig voltunk az Elena studio & apartments vendégei Nea Irakliában. 2 felnőtt 2 gyermek felállásban. A szállás lefoglalása és a kapcsolatfelvétel egyszerű és problémamentes volt. Angolul és németül is tudtunk kommunikálni, az e-mailre gyorsan jött a válasz.

Már a szállásfoglaláskor kiderült, hogy mi leszünk az első magyar vendégek, így mindannyian nagyon vártuk a találkozást. Megérkezésünkkor a teljes család fogadott minket, kedvesek és barátságosak voltak.

Az apartman teljesen felszerelt, összkomfortos, ebben az évben lett felújítva, nagyon szépen berendezett. A szobák tiszták, konyha a szükséges eszközökkel felszerelt, s mivel mi nem főzőcskéztünk sokat, így számunkra tökéletes volt. A fürdő nem túl nagy, de praktikus és tiszta. A meleg víz ellátás folyamatos. Mindkét szoba légkondival felszerelt, amelyek kifogástalanul működtek igen nagy segítséget nyújtottak az extrém melegben is.

A kisvárosban minden kapható, amire szükség van. Pékség, pizzériák, gyros, souvlaki, cukrászda, szupermarket (olyan kisvárosi, de minden van benne!), vasárnap esténként piac, tavernák, stb. A legjobb, hogy nincs tömeg, de a hangulatos. Ha valaki ’nagyvárosi nyüzsgésre’ vágyik a szomszéd városban – Nea Kalikratia – ezt megtalálja.

A tenger tökéletes hőmérsékletű volt, a víz kristálytiszta, a part tiszta. A közelben több strand (Beach) is található. A parton már egy ital megvásárlása fejében egész nap használhattuk a napágyat és a napernyőt. Az árak nincsenek elszállva a parton sem. Egyes Beach-eken free wifi és légkondicionált mosdó is van.
Thessaloniki közelsége és jó megközelíthetősége remek programokra ad lehetőséget. A közelben több olyan látványosság is van, ami akár egész napos időtöltést biztosít (Waterland, Petralona barlangja). Érdemes elmenni Vourvourou-ba, ahol motorcsónak kölcsönzésre van lehetőség.

Panos a házigazda szinte minden nap adott ötletet, hogyan töltsük el a szabadidőnket hasznosan. Soha nem voltak tolakodóak, nem zavartak minket, ha kérdeztük őket minden esetben segítettek. Panos-nak, Elena-nak és Eirini-nek köszönjük, hogy megismertettek bennünket a hagyományos görög konyha remekeivel. Theo és a fiam hamar megtalálták a közös hangot.
Nagyon köszönjük az egész családnak, hogy barátként kezeltek minket, csodálatos élményekkel tértünk haza, jövőre biztosan visszatérünk hozzájuk a barátainkkal együtt.

András, Petra, Panna és Andris
Reviewed by Mihaela from Romania
Thu 28 August, 2014, 11:54:16
IP/HOST: (109.166.139.--)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Great choice for vacation! High quality accommodation, rooms are very clean and comfortable. Each bedroom has AC, the apartment has a nice and useful kitchen. The location is very good, close to the sea and to the tavernas. We liked very much the village, peacefull and pleasant. It was a great experience to mix among the locals.
Our hosts were great, we enjoyed very much their company. We felt like home with Eleni, Panos and their family. We gained friends by staying here.
The beach is close, too, long and sandy with very clean waters.
For sure we will come back, we highly recommend it for a great vacation!
Reviewed by Milan & Sanja from Serbia And Montenegro
Thu 7 August, 2014, 20:42:01
IP/HOST: (---.dynamic.isp.telekom.rs)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Our first vacation in Greece, and a very positive impression.Cleanness, accommodation and hospitality Eleni and Panos at the highest level. Separate impresses peacefulness Nea Iraklia and beaches with crystal clear water. The apartment is fully furnished, very clean and tidy. We recommend to all our friends, and we sincerely hope that we will next year be able to re-associate with a friendly host and his family. A special greeting for Teo, bigg PAOKARA fan...
Reviewed by Mario from Bulgaria
Sat 2 August, 2014, 12:45:48
IP/HOST: (---.powernet.bg)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Elena studios&apartments is lovely family hotel. Nea Iraklia is small village, but very nice. The sandy beach, 4km long, is great (clear and warm water). Eleni and Panos were always very polite and kind. We\'ve liked them very much and became friends. Your holiday there will be unforgettable as ours.
Reviewed by Maria from Bulgaria
Fri 1 August, 2014, 19:05:33
IP/HOST: (---.bnt.bg)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

4.8

Review

We had a lovely holiday, will be happy to go again!
Reviewed by Anonymous from Bulgaria
Fri 1 August, 2014, 19:00:36
IP/HOST: (---.bnt.bg)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

4.4

Review

Nice family hotel with wonderful owners. We will be back there next vacation.
Reviewed by Valentina from Serbia And Montenegro
Sat 19 July, 2014, 19:48:55
IP/HOST: (---.dynamic.isp.telekom.rs)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Elena studios&apartments gave us nice accomodation. Nea Iraklia is small village, but has super-markets, tavernas, patisserie, bakary… The sandy beach, 4km long, is great (clear and warm water). We are impressed by hospitality and kindness of our hosts. Eleni and Panos were always helpful and polite. We became friends. We were very pleased, and we recommend Elena studios&apartments!
Reviewed by Laura from Romania
Wed 2 July, 2014, 17:50:30
IP/HOST: (95.77.78.--)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Great experience!!! We had the best vacation and will definitely repeat it! Everything was 10+: clean and comfortable rooms, beautiful sandy beach with crystal clear water, great greek food at the nearby tavernas and, above all, great people. You go as a tourist and you leave as a friend, waiting to return. I strongly recommend it!
Reviewed by eirini from Greece
Wed 25 June, 2014, 19:00:11
IP/HOST: (---.home.otenet.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Πολύ καθαρά δωμάτια όπως παρουσιάζονται στο site,άψογο servise,φιλικοί και εξυπηρετικοί οι ιδιοκτήτες μας έκαναν και αισθανθήκαμε σαν το σπίτι μας!η παραλία,(επίσης πολύ καθαρή)με τα beach bars,απέχει μόνο 2 λεπτά με το αμάξι από το κατάλυμα και πολύ κοντά στη Θεσσαλονίκη(μόνο μισή ώρα).Το συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα σε όλους!!!:)))
  Add your own review for Elena studios & apartments