Review of
Casablanca Bar Kriopigi

 

Members

Sign in | Register

Review and ratings of Casablanca Bar Kriopigi in Kriopigi, Kassandra

Add your own review for Casablanca Bar Kriopigi

Overall Ratings
Location:
Enviroment:
F&B Quality:
Service:
Value for money:

No of reviews:
7

Total Rank
4.7

out of 5
 
Reviewed by Chris Atcherley from United Kingdom
Tue 20 September, 2011, 14:12:33
IP/HOST: (---.range86-138.btcentralplus.com)

Ratings

Location:
Enviroment:
F&B Quality:
Service:
Value for money:
Rank

5.0

Review

What a Loveley family Debby&Tony are the best hosts you will ever wish to meet. We had a week in kriopigi&visited their bar every day. I had to go to the medical centre Tony took me there@collected me to take me back what a star .
Reviewed by David and Diane from United Kingdom
Wed 13 July, 2011, 01:00:20
IP/HOST: (---.range86-177.btcentralplus.com)

Ratings

Location:
Enviroment:
F&B Quality:
Service:
Value for money:
Rank

5.0

Review

Just spent 2 weeks in Kriopigi(june 27th ~july 11th 2011) and spent every evening eating and drinking at the best bar we have ever been to ,Tony and Debbie were fantastic people and so very easy to sit and chat to .have to say we missing our evenings at there bar already .so if u ever go to Kriopigi your trip won,t be complete usless you visit casablanca bar for a meal/drink and most deff and chat with Tony &Debbie
Reviewed by Mark and Julie from United Kingdom
Sat 18 June, 2011, 19:18:45
IP/HOST: (---.as43234.net)

Ratings

Location:
Enviroment:
F&B Quality:
Service:
Value for money:
Rank

5.0

Review

Stayed in Kryopigi in May 2011, and we went to the Casablanca every night. Tony and Debbie are both wonderful, and lovely people, nothing is too much trouble. Try Tony's latte's. We will definately be back, and recommend the bar to all.
Mark and Julie (Manchester)
Reviewed by Carol Daves from United Kingdom
Mon 18 April, 2011, 15:00:39
IP/HOST: (---.home.otenet.gr)

Ratings

Location:
Enviroment:
F&B Quality:
Service:
Value for money:
Rank

4.6

Review

Kriopigi is a wonderful village excellent base for your perfect holidays.
I think The Casablanca Bar has such a lovely atmosphere for any time of the day or night and Tony and Debbie are great hosts nothing is to much trouble for them it was my pleasure going there with my family it is kept spotlessly clean best place for breakfasts, bar meals really good prices on the drinks cocktails are the real drinks i would suggest to everyone to go there at least once. Carol
Reviewed by MARION THOMAS from United Kingdom
Wed 9 March, 2011, 21:08:24
IP/HOST: (---.dynamic.dsl.as9105.com)

Ratings

Location:
Enviroment:
F&B Quality:
Service:
Value for money:
Rank

5.0

Review

THE FRENDLIEST AND BUSIEST BAR IN KRIOPIGI
Reviewed by JOHN from United Kingdom
Sat 19 December, 2009, 04:18:49
IP/HOST: (---.know.cable.virginmedia.com)

Ratings

Location:
Enviroment:
F&B Quality:
Service:
Value for money:
Rank

4.0

Review

I HAVE BEEN TO THE CASA BLANCA BAR MANY TIMES,AND ALWAYS BRING HOME JOYFUL AND HAPPY MEMORIES
OF THE TIMES I HAVE HAD THERE,TONY AND DEBBIE ARE TWO OF THE NICEST PEOPLE YOU COULD EVER MEET,GOOD LUCK GOD BLESS,
JOHN LIVERPOOL.
{PS REMEMBER THE PRIEST,THE JUDGE,AND THE POLICEMAN,ME AND TONYS JOKE.}
Reviewed by Jane from United Kingdom
Fri 10 April, 2009, 13:38:06
IP/HOST: (---.zen.co.uk)

Ratings

Location:
Enviroment:
F&B Quality:
Service:
Value for money:
Rank

4.4

Review

You are made to feel very welcome by Debbie, Tony and Thannasis
  Add your own review for Casablanca Bar Kriopigi