Review of
Athos Blue

 

Members

Sign in | Register

Review and ratings of Athos Blue in Nikiti, Sithonia

Add your own review for Athos Blue

Overall Ratings
Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:

No of reviews:
16

Total Rank
5.0

out of 5
 
Reviewed by Stefanos M. from United Kingdom
Wed 26 April, 2017, 09:16:41
IP/HOST: (---.cpe.hcn.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

A beautiful place in a beautiful scenery.Great place to stay more than the necessary amenities with good road connections with the surrounding villages and the Halkidiki area. Great place for my daughter to play in the playground and in the kids pool. To stay again.
Reviewed by Λενα Διαβατουδη from Greece
Wed 26 April, 2017, 09:06:34
IP/HOST: (---.cpe.hcn.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Πολυ καλη επιλογη για οικογενειες!! Εξαιρετικο περιβαλλον, ανετα δωματια! Το συνιστω ανεπιφυλακτα!!
Reviewed by Gabor from Czech Republic
Wed 26 April, 2017, 08:57:18
IP/HOST: (---.cpe.hcn.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Pavlos was a great host, helping us whatever we needed. He responded to our messages immediately, and his recommendations were always useful. He even bought a baby cot which we needed for our little son! The apartment is brand new and looks as in pictures. Overall the apartment is very good with private parking space and Pavlos is an excellent host.
Reviewed by Katerina kallia from Greece
Wed 26 April, 2017, 08:33:24
IP/HOST: (---.cpe.hcn.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

The apartment was really nice and comfortable with a great swimming pool for the kids and children's playground, and close to the town center where all the tavernas and cafeterias are. The best vacation ever.
Reviewed by Milan M. from Serbia And Montenegro
Wed 26 April, 2017, 08:27:17
IP/HOST: (---.cpe.hcn.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Located in a very quiet end of Nikiti , and near the center. Very quiet place with private pool, very spacious and clean rooms, decent bathroom and beautiful terrace. All rooms are climatized. Highly recommended for families, as well as all others who love peace and a little more space.
Reviewed by Teriss José from Spain
Wed 26 April, 2017, 00:57:35
IP/HOST: (---.b-online.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Nice appartments which are fresh and clean. Also real friendly people who are willing to help and advice you with allot of knowledge what places to see.
Reviewed by Nikola from Switzerland
Tue 25 April, 2017, 23:45:36
IP/HOST: (---.cpe.hcn.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Pavlos was a great host! After a few seconds he answered all of our questions. Especially his recommendations were really useful.
Big and everything new in the apartment with huge tv and great swimming pool.
Big balcony with nice pool view
Reviewed by Edvin from Italy
Tue 25 April, 2017, 23:39:27
IP/HOST: (---.cpe.hcn.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Bellisimo appartamento tutto nuovo ed arredato con gusto! Compresa anche una piccola piscina per rilassare dopo una giornata di mare! L'ambiente e tranquillo e sereno e Pavlos e una persona speciale! Da ottimi consigli per spiaggia e posti da visitare consiglio assolutamente.
Reviewed by Miodrag C. from Serbia And Montenegro
Tue 25 April, 2017, 23:25:45
IP/HOST: (---.cpe.hcn.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Fully and with a lot of style equipped apartments. The owner took care of the finest details and made it to feel very comfortable and satisfied. The apartments are located in a very quiet area and provide opportunities for the full holiday. The sea is very close. To the town promenade you need ten minutes of light walk. Everything is perfectly clean. Each apartment has its own parking space. Gladly I would recommend to my friend. The owner is very kind and friendly. The price quality ratio is perfect.
Reviewed by Marc Duim from Netherlands
Tue 25 April, 2017, 23:13:27
IP/HOST: (---.cpe.hcn.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Nice apartments which are fresh and clean. Also real friendly people who are willing to help and advice you with allot of knowledge what places to see.
Reviewed by Manos from Greece
Tue 25 April, 2017, 23:12:17
IP/HOST: (---.103.180.76.dsl.dyn.forthnet.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

My friends and I had a wonderful stay at Pavlos' appartment in Nikiti. The place is more spacious than the photos show and it's otherwise completely as described. The beds are large and comfortable and it's luxuriously furnished. It had everything we needed. It's a fairly short and pleasent walk, along the seafront into the centre of Nikiti where you can find a number of restaurants and shops. It's also a good base from which to explore Sithonia and Pavlos made some great recommendations. We were sad not to be staying longer and I hope to return in the future. Thank you Pavlos!
Reviewed by Theodore Tosidis from Greece
Tue 25 April, 2017, 23:08:22
IP/HOST: (---.cpe.hcn.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Αψωγα δωματια. Αν ειστε στο δευτερο ποδι ειναι ασφαλης επιλογη.
Reviewed by Nikos Morkos from Greece
Tue 25 April, 2017, 22:50:12
IP/HOST: (---.103.180.76.dsl.dyn.forthnet.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

We stayed in Athos Blue in July 2016.The appartment was absolutely amazing!It was clean,modern and very comfortable.We received exceptional service from the owner and i would recommend Athos Blue to everyone.
Reviewed by Νικολαος from Greece
Tue 25 April, 2017, 21:04:00
IP/HOST: (---.b-online.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Εξαιρετική η διαμονή μας στο διαμέρισμα. Ησυχία, καθαριότητα, ολοκαίνουργια κτήρια, και έπιπλα. Εύκολη πρόσβαση στις καλύτερες παραλίες της Χαλκιδικής.
Reviewed by Gianni from Venezuela
Tue 25 April, 2017, 17:16:40
IP/HOST: (---.103.220.167.dsl.dyn.forthnet.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Best place ever to stay!!
Everything new, nice pool, huge apartment and perfect for the kids.
Reviewed by Marco from Italy
Wed 14 September, 2016, 20:42:17
IP/HOST: (---.12-79-r.retail.telecomitalia.it)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Very nice property, perfect service and extremely kind staff.
  Add your own review for Athos Blue