Review of
Athos Blue Nikiti Maisonettes & Apartments

 

Members

Sign in | Register

Review and ratings of Athos Blue Nikiti Maisonettes & Apartments in Nikiti, Sithonia

Add your own review for Athos Blue Nikiti Maisonettes & Apartments

Overall Ratings
Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:

No of reviews:
27

Total Rank
5.0

out of 5
 
Reviewed by Jelena Cekic from Serbia And Montenegro
Fri 23 June, 2017, 16:17:56
IP/HOST: (---.home.otenet.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Ovo mesto je jedan pravi raj na zemlji okružen zelenilom sa mirisom borovine i mora. Lokacija je izvanredna iz razloga što je apartman udaljen na svega oko 80m od mirne plaže I kristalno čistog mora. Što se tiče samih apartmana, vrlo su komforni, moderno opremljeni I što je jako bitno, veoma su čisti, a održavanje celog kompleksa je zaista na zavidnom nivou. Takodje u okviru kompleksa, nalazi se bazen sa ležaljkama što vam omogućava da se I unutar kompleksa opustite I uživate. Bazen se redovno održava I čisti. Svaki apartman ima svoje parking mesto.Za sve ovo zaslužan je ljubazni vlasnik Pavlos Sofos, koji vodi računa I o svim detaljima kako biste se osećali prijatno I uživali u svom odmoru. Ovde letujem već dve godine I mogu reći da je sve perfektno!
Reviewed by Ana llovera from Venezuela
Sat 17 June, 2017, 00:40:28
IP/HOST: (186.188.115.--)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Excelentes apartamentos. Impecables y muy cómodos. Muy bien ubicación, ya que están cerca de la playa, supermercados, restaurantes, bares y cafés. Ideales para vacaciones en pareja o con la familia. La atención y el servicio de primera. Lo recomiendo 100%
Reviewed by Dra. Mariauxi Jacome from Venezuela
Fri 16 June, 2017, 21:10:45
IP/HOST: (---.cpe.hcn.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

El lugar es espectacular, los apartamentos están en una zona tranquila y cerca de la playa y de la calle principal de bares y restaurantes. Es perfecto para ir en familia y grupos grandes, te sientes en casa desde que llegas, tiene todas las comodidades y lujos que podías desear. Es limpio, seguro y espacioso. Espero volver pronto.
Reviewed by Popa Tudor from Romania
Thu 8 June, 2017, 23:05:43
IP/HOST: (---.b-online.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Perfect holiday, great place!
We had a great holiday at Athos Blue! Pavlos is a very nice person, he was very helpful and nice to us.We have a 2 years old baby and he was very happy at the pool and enjoyed very much the playground.The beaches are great, easy access, we had all a very nice quality time together! We will come back next year, too. Thanks for everything!
Reviewed by Ioannis zaxaris from Greece
Mon 5 June, 2017, 17:03:04
IP/HOST: (---.b-online.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Διακοπές στην Νικητη... Περάσαμε εκπληκτικά τα σπίτια κοντά στην παραλία άμεση εξυπηρέτηση . Καινούργια διαμερίσματα και πολύ καθαρά,γρήγορο Ίντερνετ. Κοντά στο κέντρο Κ σε σούπερ μάρκετ
Reviewed by vasilis christou from Greece
Tue 30 May, 2017, 14:26:48
IP/HOST: (194.219.213.--)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

4.8

Review

All are excellent
Reviewed by Stella Agathos from United States
Sun 21 May, 2017, 11:51:15
IP/HOST: (109.242.241.--)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

This place is blessed from God. Beautiful beaches! Thank you to our host we enjoyed our holiday and have promised to return!
Reviewed by Anonymous from Netherlands
Tue 16 May, 2017, 21:57:45
IP/HOST: (---.adsl2.static.versatel.nl)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Ben net terug van de 2e vakantie in Nikiti. De gastheer is vriendelijk en zeer behulpzaam. De appartementen zijn ruim en voorzien van airco. Sinds een jaar is er zwembad en het strand is op 5 min loopafstand. Volgend jaar ga ik weer erheen.
Reviewed by Damian from Greece
Tue 16 May, 2017, 16:37:20
IP/HOST: (---.adsl.cyta.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Excellent choice. The apartment was clean, tidy, spacious and nicely decorated. Really close to the beach and with a nice pool. Our guest Pavlos was very kind, helpful and always available.
Reviewed by marc duim from Netherlands
Sun 14 May, 2017, 19:56:26
IP/HOST: (84.241.198.--)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

voor de 2e keer weer ontzettend genoten. de service was weer super. frisse schone kamers en ook heeft de verhuurder ons weer handige adviezen gegeven van mooie plaatsjes in de omgeving en goede restaurants. bedankt en tot de volgende keer.
Reviewed by Anonymous from Greece
Sat 13 May, 2017, 22:25:03
IP/HOST: (80.106.14.--)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Υπέροχο, καθαρό και μεγάλο διαμέρισμα σε πολύ καλές τιμές!Ιδανικό για οικογένεια...Καθαρή μεγάλη πισίνα και παιδική χαρά!Ευχάριστη διαμονή.Ευχαριστούμε πολύ!
Reviewed by Kate z. from Greece
Wed 10 May, 2017, 19:47:51
IP/HOST: (---.access.hol.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Great apartment with nice pool for the kids. Very clean and huge apartment.
Reviewed by Stefanos M. from United Kingdom
Wed 26 April, 2017, 09:16:41
IP/HOST: (---.cpe.hcn.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

A beautiful place in a beautiful scenery.Great place to stay more than the necessary amenities with good road connections with the surrounding villages and the Halkidiki area. Great place for my daughter to play in the playground and in the kids pool. To stay again.
Reviewed by Λενα Διαβατουδη from Greece
Wed 26 April, 2017, 09:06:34
IP/HOST: (---.cpe.hcn.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Πολυ καλη επιλογη για οικογενειες!! Εξαιρετικο περιβαλλον, ανετα δωματια! Το συνιστω ανεπιφυλακτα!!
Reviewed by Gabor from Czech Republic
Wed 26 April, 2017, 08:57:18
IP/HOST: (---.cpe.hcn.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Pavlos was a great host, helping us whatever we needed. He responded to our messages immediately, and his recommendations were always useful. He even bought a baby cot which we needed for our little son! The apartment is brand new and looks as in pictures. Overall the apartment is very good with private parking space and Pavlos is an excellent host.
Reviewed by Katerina kallia from Greece
Wed 26 April, 2017, 08:33:24
IP/HOST: (---.cpe.hcn.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

The apartment was really nice and comfortable with a great swimming pool for the kids and children's playground, and close to the town center where all the tavernas and cafeterias are. The best vacation ever.
Reviewed by Milan M. from Serbia And Montenegro
Wed 26 April, 2017, 08:27:17
IP/HOST: (---.cpe.hcn.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Located in a very quiet end of Nikiti , and near the center. Very quiet place with private pool, very spacious and clean rooms, decent bathroom and beautiful terrace. All rooms are climatized. Highly recommended for families, as well as all others who love peace and a little more space.
Reviewed by Nikola from Switzerland
Tue 25 April, 2017, 23:45:36
IP/HOST: (---.cpe.hcn.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Pavlos was a great host! After a few seconds he answered all of our questions. Especially his recommendations were really useful.
Big and everything new in the apartment with huge tv and great swimming pool.
Big balcony with nice pool view
Reviewed by Edvin from Italy
Tue 25 April, 2017, 23:39:27
IP/HOST: (---.cpe.hcn.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Bellisimo appartamento tutto nuovo ed arredato con gusto! Compresa anche una piccola piscina per rilassare dopo una giornata di mare! L'ambiente e tranquillo e sereno e Pavlos e una persona speciale! Da ottimi consigli per spiaggia e posti da visitare consiglio assolutamente.
Reviewed by Miodrag C. from Serbia And Montenegro
Tue 25 April, 2017, 23:25:45
IP/HOST: (---.cpe.hcn.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Fully and with a lot of style equipped apartments. The owner took care of the finest details and made it to feel very comfortable and satisfied. The apartments are located in a very quiet area and provide opportunities for the full holiday. The sea is very close. To the town promenade you need ten minutes of light walk. Everything is perfectly clean. Each apartment has its own parking space. Gladly I would recommend to my friend. The owner is very kind and friendly. The price quality ratio is perfect.
Reviewed by Marc Duim from Netherlands
Tue 25 April, 2017, 23:13:27
IP/HOST: (---.cpe.hcn.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Nice apartments which are fresh and clean. Also real friendly people who are willing to help and advice you with allot of knowledge what places to see.
Reviewed by Manos from Greece
Tue 25 April, 2017, 23:12:17
IP/HOST: (---.103.180.76.dsl.dyn.forthnet.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

My friends and I had a wonderful stay at Pavlos' appartment in Nikiti. The place is more spacious than the photos show and it's otherwise completely as described. The beds are large and comfortable and it's luxuriously furnished. It had everything we needed. It's a fairly short and pleasent walk, along the seafront into the centre of Nikiti where you can find a number of restaurants and shops. It's also a good base from which to explore Sithonia and Pavlos made some great recommendations. We were sad not to be staying longer and I hope to return in the future. Thank you Pavlos!
Reviewed by Theodore Tosidis from Greece
Tue 25 April, 2017, 23:08:22
IP/HOST: (---.cpe.hcn.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Αψωγα δωματια. Αν ειστε στο δευτερο ποδι ειναι ασφαλης επιλογη.
Reviewed by Nikos Morkos from Greece
Tue 25 April, 2017, 22:50:12
IP/HOST: (---.103.180.76.dsl.dyn.forthnet.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

We stayed in Athos Blue in July 2016.The appartment was absolutely amazing!It was clean,modern and very comfortable.We received exceptional service from the owner and i would recommend Athos Blue to everyone.
Reviewed by Νικολαος from Greece
Tue 25 April, 2017, 21:04:00
IP/HOST: (---.b-online.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Εξαιρετική η διαμονή μας στο διαμέρισμα. Ησυχία, καθαριότητα, ολοκαίνουργια κτήρια, και έπιπλα. Εύκολη πρόσβαση στις καλύτερες παραλίες της Χαλκιδικής.
Reviewed by Gianni from Venezuela
Tue 25 April, 2017, 17:16:40
IP/HOST: (---.103.220.167.dsl.dyn.forthnet.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Best place ever to stay!!
Everything new, nice pool, huge apartment and perfect for the kids.
Reviewed by Marco from Italy
Wed 14 September, 2016, 20:42:17
IP/HOST: (---.12-79-r.retail.telecomitalia.it)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Very nice property, perfect service and extremely kind staff.
  Add your own review for Athos Blue Nikiti Maisonettes & Apartments