Review of
Athos Blue Nikiti Maisonettes & Apartments

 

Members

Sign in | Register

Review and ratings of Athos Blue Nikiti Maisonettes & Apartments in Nikiti, Sithonia

Add your own review for Athos Blue Nikiti Maisonettes & Apartments

Overall Ratings
Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:

No of reviews:
46

Total Rank
5.0

out of 5
 
Reviewed by Lambrini P. from Greece
Mon 25 September, 2017, 07:25:14
IP/HOST: (---.cpe.hcn.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Ευχαριστο Περιβάλλον!πολύ ωραία διακόσμηση και υπέροχο περιβαλλον και ιδανικό για παιδιά!άριστη εξυπηρέτηση και πολύ καθαρό!!!!ιδανικο για αξέχαστες διακοπές!
Reviewed by Gülcan Gündüz from Turkey
Thu 14 September, 2017, 21:58:58
IP/HOST: (---.adsl.cyta.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Ev konforu ve rahatlığı. Sakin, sessiz ve huzurlu bir ortamda... Şehrin kenarında, limana ve merkeze 10-15 dak yürüme mesafesinde... Deniz kenarında sabah yürüyüş veya koşu için ideal... Doğa ve deniz ile içiçe... Çamaşır makinesi. Çoçuklar için küçuk bile olsa denizden sonra havuz olayı muhteşem bir fikir.
Reviewed by Diana Stegaru from Romania
Mon 11 September, 2017, 10:54:43
IP/HOST: (---.12.26.237.dsl.dyn.forthnet.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review


The Athos Blue Nikiti is a nice and clean apartman .Me and my family have stayed there for 10 days and everything was great.The apartman is located in a quiet arie and it has a pool and a playground(my daughter was very happy about it) The onwer is very friendly and understanding.He have given us some tips about the beaches and places around Nikiti. For us was the perfect holiday!
Reviewed by Gulkan from Turkey
Fri 8 September, 2017, 08:57:55
IP/HOST: (---.cpe.hcn.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Ev konforu ve rahatlığı
Reviewed by Gulkan from Turkey
Fri 8 September, 2017, 08:54:47
IP/HOST: (---.cpe.hcn.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Ev konforu ve rahatlığı
Reviewed by Ionut B. from Greece
Mon 4 September, 2017, 15:25:06
IP/HOST: (---.home.otenet.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Clean, nice, like in the pictures. The pool is very nice. Great for the kids.A little bit not so close to the center, but ok. Thanks for your great place.
Reviewed by Veronika S. from Austria
Fri 1 September, 2017, 08:31:52
IP/HOST: (---.46.190.81.tellas.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

We´ve spent 5 nights in August 2017 in the D2 apartment (62m2) which had the perfect size for us three (two adults and one 4year old child): 1 living room with kitchen, 2 rooms with doublebeds each, bathroom with shower and even a large balcony! we loved the swimming pool! All rooms have been protected against insects (except one of the sleeping rooms but this will be fixed soon), which was really great. In the livingroom there was air condition and the kitchen was fully equipped (huge fridge and freezer). But there are also very nice restaurants in Nikiti like Marina and Antigoni. We came by car quite late and Pavlos prepared everything perfectly. We got our key at a meeting point when we passed Thessaloniki which was easy to find. We´ve been at Spathies Beach, Orange Beach near Vourvourou and Kalogria Beach and all of them where great! The beaches in Nikiti are ok, at least for a walk. It was a perfect summer holiday!
Reviewed by Simona M. from Italy
Tue 29 August, 2017, 19:57:30
IP/HOST: (---.home.otenet.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

L'appartamento, situato in un complesso di edifici di nuova costruzione, è di livello elevato, pulito e dotato di tutte le necessità, comprese TV, aria condizionata e Wi-Fi. Composto da sala con angolo cucina, bagno, due camere ed ampio terrazzo ove cenare comodamente. Sono compresi posto macchina e l'utilizzo di una piscina in comune con gli ospiti degli altri appartamenti. Il tutto a pochi minuti dal mare. Pavlos Sofos parla perfettamente inglese e spagnolo ed è facilmente reperibile e rapidamente disponibile tramite cell. per eventuali necessità o comunicazioni. Alloggiare a Nikiti è risultato strategico per chi come noi, trovandosi in un posto nuovo, cambia spiaggia ogni giorno per vedere più posti possibili. In pochi giorni siamo riusciti a vedere e gustare una varietà di quasi dieci diverse spiagge di Sithonia (ramo centrale delle penisole della Calcidica) .... tutte bellissime. Ottima esperienza. Consigliatissimo !!! Grazie Pavlos
Reviewed by Sanja v. from Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sat 26 August, 2017, 13:06:08
IP/HOST: (---.cpe.hcn.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Prelepi novi apartmani, veima cisto sa svim potrebnim stvarima. Veoma blizu mora, domacini ljubazni. Jednom recju sve preporuke!
Reviewed by Burak from Turkey
Tue 22 August, 2017, 21:30:01
IP/HOST: (---.cpe.hcn.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Pavlos is a great host. He is easy to communicate and tried to find solutions to accomodate our needs. Apartment is newly built, quite clean and suitable for kids (it has a shared cozy swimming pool and playground). Location was convenient if you like to drive (i.e. you can easily avoid Nikiti's city center traffic via alternative routes to go to very nice Sithonia beaches). Beach at the walking distance is not the best of Nikiti, but still clean. We hope to be there again in the coming years. Thanks Pavlos!!!
Pavlos çok iyi bir ev sahibiydi. Kendisiyle ingilizce iletişim kurmak oldukça kolaydı ve bize birçok konuda yardımcı oldu. Apartman yeni kurulmuş bir site içinde, oldukça temiz ve çocuklara uygun (çocuklar için havuz ve oyun alanı mevcut). Bulunduğu yer Nikiti'nin merkezinde oluşan araç trafiğinden kaçmak için oldukça uygundu. Yürüme mesafesindeki deniz Nikiti'nin en iyi denizlerinden biri değildi ama yine de temiz olduğu için ilk gün kısa bir giriş yaptık. Gelecek senelerde tekrar gideceğimiz bir yer. Teşekkürler Pavlos!!!
Reviewed by Sanja V. from Serbia And Montenegro
Thu 17 August, 2017, 22:18:23
IP/HOST: (---.cpe.hcn.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Prelepi novi apartmani, veima cisto sa svim potrebnim stvarima. Veoma blizu mora, domacini ljubazni. Jednom recju sve preporuke!
Reviewed by Sofia S. from Venezuela
Tue 15 August, 2017, 13:30:28
IP/HOST: (---.cpe.hcn.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Me encanto la piscina, el servicio, y la atención del dueño inigualable.
Reviewed by Giuseppe D. from Italy
Tue 8 August, 2017, 16:50:25
IP/HOST: (---.b-online.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

The place was very nice, the complex is new and located in a quiet area. We hope to come back again next year....
Reviewed by Céline D. from France
Sun 6 August, 2017, 09:12:13
IP/HOST: (---.cpe.hcn.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Nous avons passé 2 semaines très agréable en juillet ici, idéal pour un couple avec 2 enfants, endroit calme et familial. Terrasse très grande et belle avec vue piscine. Appartement bien équipé, literie très confortable.
Reviewed by Sakis from Greece
Tue 25 July, 2017, 23:35:23
IP/HOST: (---.cpe.hcn.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Ωραια πισινα, ωραια καθαρα διαμερισματα, κοντα στο χωριο, ησυχη περιοχη, ιδανικο για οικογενειες.
Reviewed by Ileana from Romania
Sun 23 July, 2017, 07:55:52
IP/HOST: (---.cpe.hcn.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Pavlos is a great host. He is reachable at all times and ready to help when needed. The apartment is very nice, the bathroom a little small and not as nice as the rest of the apartment. I have to say that i am normally booking 4 or 5 stars hotels, so I am rather picky. Overall we had a good time there. Many thanks to Pavlos!
Reviewed by Clare from United Kingdom
Tue 18 July, 2017, 17:33:07
IP/HOST: (---.103.131.90.dsl.dyn.forthnet.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

“Halkidiki is a great place to visit beautiful beaches and fantastic food. Athos Blue makes a great base to explore from, it is small but very clean. You can walk to the Marina and Nikiti front to restaurants and bars. A car is essential to see the nest of Halkidiki.”
Reviewed by ANASTASIA N. from Greece
Wed 12 July, 2017, 20:01:37
IP/HOST: (188.164.201.--)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

We stayed there for 4 nights . Nice aparment with everything inside. Perfect..... Bravo Pablo.... thanks
Reviewed by Marko Kolak from United States
Mon 10 July, 2017, 22:59:22
IP/HOST: (---.cpe.hcn.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

We've been many times on summer vacation in Greece and we already developed expectations of a standard apartment/hotel service that you can get there. We were wrong! This is above and beyond what you can find as a standard in Greece.
Key benefits:
1. Spacious, clean, modern, fully equipped apartment (includes washer as well)
2. Landlord is pleasant and helpfully, not nosey and annoying as some can be in Greece
3. Pool is nice for kids, especially in the morning while you are drinking coffee and preparing for the beach
4. Edge of Nikiti location makes it peaceful, so you can rest.
5. Dedicated parking spot for each apartment
I accidentally broke glass next to the pool, I felt bad, 30 seconds later everything was clean again. Even thou you think there is no one, they are there when you need them.
There is only one disadvantage. It is 60 m from the beach but you do not see it and you will not go there since around Nikiti there are much better places to bee and visit, so having a ride is must.
Would recommend this place to all my friends, unless they plan to go next year at the same time as we will. We need to save the spot for us :)
Reviewed by Jelena Cekic from Serbia And Montenegro
Fri 23 June, 2017, 16:17:56
IP/HOST: (---.home.otenet.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Ovo mesto je jedan pravi raj na zemlji okružen zelenilom sa mirisom borovine i mora. Lokacija je izvanredna iz razloga što je apartman udaljen na svega oko 80m od mirne plaže I kristalno čistog mora. Što se tiče samih apartmana, vrlo su komforni, moderno opremljeni I što je jako bitno, veoma su čisti, a održavanje celog kompleksa je zaista na zavidnom nivou. Takodje u okviru kompleksa, nalazi se bazen sa ležaljkama što vam omogućava da se I unutar kompleksa opustite I uživate. Bazen se redovno održava I čisti. Svaki apartman ima svoje parking mesto.Za sve ovo zaslužan je ljubazni vlasnik Pavlos Sofos, koji vodi računa I o svim detaljima kako biste se osećali prijatno I uživali u svom odmoru. Ovde letujem već dve godine I mogu reći da je sve perfektno!
Reviewed by Ana llovera from Venezuela
Sat 17 June, 2017, 00:40:28
IP/HOST: (186.188.115.--)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Excelentes apartamentos. Impecables y muy cómodos. Muy bien ubicación, ya que están cerca de la playa, supermercados, restaurantes, bares y cafés. Ideales para vacaciones en pareja o con la familia. La atención y el servicio de primera. Lo recomiendo 100%
Reviewed by Dra. Mariauxi Jacome from Venezuela
Fri 16 June, 2017, 21:10:45
IP/HOST: (---.cpe.hcn.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

El lugar es espectacular, los apartamentos están en una zona tranquila y cerca de la playa y de la calle principal de bares y restaurantes. Es perfecto para ir en familia y grupos grandes, te sientes en casa desde que llegas, tiene todas las comodidades y lujos que podías desear. Es limpio, seguro y espacioso. Espero volver pronto.
Reviewed by Popa Tudor from Romania
Thu 8 June, 2017, 23:05:43
IP/HOST: (---.b-online.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Perfect holiday, great place!
We had a great holiday at Athos Blue! Pavlos is a very nice person, he was very helpful and nice to us.We have a 2 years old baby and he was very happy at the pool and enjoyed very much the playground.The beaches are great, easy access, we had all a very nice quality time together! We will come back next year, too. Thanks for everything!
Reviewed by Ioannis zaxaris from Greece
Mon 5 June, 2017, 17:03:04
IP/HOST: (---.b-online.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Διακοπές στην Νικητη... Περάσαμε εκπληκτικά τα σπίτια κοντά στην παραλία άμεση εξυπηρέτηση . Καινούργια διαμερίσματα και πολύ καθαρά,γρήγορο Ίντερνετ. Κοντά στο κέντρο Κ σε σούπερ μάρκετ
Reviewed by vasilis christou from Greece
Tue 30 May, 2017, 14:26:48
IP/HOST: (194.219.213.--)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

4.8

Review

All are excellent
Reviewed by Stella Agathos from United States
Sun 21 May, 2017, 11:51:15
IP/HOST: (109.242.241.--)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

This place is blessed from God. Beautiful beaches! Thank you to our host we enjoyed our holiday and have promised to return!
Reviewed by Anonymous from Netherlands
Tue 16 May, 2017, 21:57:45
IP/HOST: (---.adsl2.static.versatel.nl)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Ben net terug van de 2e vakantie in Nikiti. De gastheer is vriendelijk en zeer behulpzaam. De appartementen zijn ruim en voorzien van airco. Sinds een jaar is er zwembad en het strand is op 5 min loopafstand. Volgend jaar ga ik weer erheen.
Reviewed by Damian from Greece
Tue 16 May, 2017, 16:37:20
IP/HOST: (---.adsl.cyta.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Excellent choice. The apartment was clean, tidy, spacious and nicely decorated. Really close to the beach and with a nice pool. Our guest Pavlos was very kind, helpful and always available.
Reviewed by marc duim from Netherlands
Sun 14 May, 2017, 19:56:26
IP/HOST: (84.241.198.--)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

voor de 2e keer weer ontzettend genoten. de service was weer super. frisse schone kamers en ook heeft de verhuurder ons weer handige adviezen gegeven van mooie plaatsjes in de omgeving en goede restaurants. bedankt en tot de volgende keer.
Reviewed by Anonymous from Greece
Sat 13 May, 2017, 22:25:03
IP/HOST: (80.106.14.--)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Υπέροχο, καθαρό και μεγάλο διαμέρισμα σε πολύ καλές τιμές!Ιδανικό για οικογένεια...Καθαρή μεγάλη πισίνα και παιδική χαρά!Ευχάριστη διαμονή.Ευχαριστούμε πολύ!
Reviewed by Kate z. from Greece
Wed 10 May, 2017, 19:47:51
IP/HOST: (---.access.hol.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Great apartment with nice pool for the kids. Very clean and huge apartment.
Reviewed by Stefanos M. from United Kingdom
Wed 26 April, 2017, 09:16:41
IP/HOST: (---.cpe.hcn.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

A beautiful place in a beautiful scenery.Great place to stay more than the necessary amenities with good road connections with the surrounding villages and the Halkidiki area. Great place for my daughter to play in the playground and in the kids pool. To stay again.
Reviewed by Λενα Διαβατουδη from Greece
Wed 26 April, 2017, 09:06:34
IP/HOST: (---.cpe.hcn.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Πολυ καλη επιλογη για οικογενειες!! Εξαιρετικο περιβαλλον, ανετα δωματια! Το συνιστω ανεπιφυλακτα!!
Reviewed by Gabor from Czech Republic
Wed 26 April, 2017, 08:57:18
IP/HOST: (---.cpe.hcn.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Pavlos was a great host, helping us whatever we needed. He responded to our messages immediately, and his recommendations were always useful. He even bought a baby cot which we needed for our little son! The apartment is brand new and looks as in pictures. Overall the apartment is very good with private parking space and Pavlos is an excellent host.
Reviewed by Katerina kallia from Greece
Wed 26 April, 2017, 08:33:24
IP/HOST: (---.cpe.hcn.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

The apartment was really nice and comfortable with a great swimming pool for the kids and children's playground, and close to the town center where all the tavernas and cafeterias are. The best vacation ever.
Reviewed by Milan M. from Serbia And Montenegro
Wed 26 April, 2017, 08:27:17
IP/HOST: (---.cpe.hcn.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Located in a very quiet end of Nikiti , and near the center. Very quiet place with private pool, very spacious and clean rooms, decent bathroom and beautiful terrace. All rooms are climatized. Highly recommended for families, as well as all others who love peace and a little more space.
Reviewed by Nikola from Switzerland
Tue 25 April, 2017, 23:45:36
IP/HOST: (---.cpe.hcn.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Pavlos was a great host! After a few seconds he answered all of our questions. Especially his recommendations were really useful.
Big and everything new in the apartment with huge tv and great swimming pool.
Big balcony with nice pool view
Reviewed by Edvin from Italy
Tue 25 April, 2017, 23:39:27
IP/HOST: (---.cpe.hcn.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Bellisimo appartamento tutto nuovo ed arredato con gusto! Compresa anche una piccola piscina per rilassare dopo una giornata di mare! L'ambiente e tranquillo e sereno e Pavlos e una persona speciale! Da ottimi consigli per spiaggia e posti da visitare consiglio assolutamente.
Reviewed by Miodrag C. from Serbia And Montenegro
Tue 25 April, 2017, 23:25:45
IP/HOST: (---.cpe.hcn.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Fully and with a lot of style equipped apartments. The owner took care of the finest details and made it to feel very comfortable and satisfied. The apartments are located in a very quiet area and provide opportunities for the full holiday. The sea is very close. To the town promenade you need ten minutes of light walk. Everything is perfectly clean. Each apartment has its own parking space. Gladly I would recommend to my friend. The owner is very kind and friendly. The price quality ratio is perfect.
Reviewed by Marc Duim from Netherlands
Tue 25 April, 2017, 23:13:27
IP/HOST: (---.cpe.hcn.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Nice apartments which are fresh and clean. Also real friendly people who are willing to help and advice you with allot of knowledge what places to see.
Reviewed by Manos from Greece
Tue 25 April, 2017, 23:12:17
IP/HOST: (---.103.180.76.dsl.dyn.forthnet.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

My friends and I had a wonderful stay at Pavlos' appartment in Nikiti. The place is more spacious than the photos show and it's otherwise completely as described. The beds are large and comfortable and it's luxuriously furnished. It had everything we needed. It's a fairly short and pleasent walk, along the seafront into the centre of Nikiti where you can find a number of restaurants and shops. It's also a good base from which to explore Sithonia and Pavlos made some great recommendations. We were sad not to be staying longer and I hope to return in the future. Thank you Pavlos!
Reviewed by Theodore Tosidis from Greece
Tue 25 April, 2017, 23:08:22
IP/HOST: (---.cpe.hcn.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Αψωγα δωματια. Αν ειστε στο δευτερο ποδι ειναι ασφαλης επιλογη.
Reviewed by Nikos Morkos from Greece
Tue 25 April, 2017, 22:50:12
IP/HOST: (---.103.180.76.dsl.dyn.forthnet.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

We stayed in Athos Blue in July 2016.The appartment was absolutely amazing!It was clean,modern and very comfortable.We received exceptional service from the owner and i would recommend Athos Blue to everyone.
Reviewed by Νικολαος from Greece
Tue 25 April, 2017, 21:04:00
IP/HOST: (---.b-online.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Εξαιρετική η διαμονή μας στο διαμέρισμα. Ησυχία, καθαριότητα, ολοκαίνουργια κτήρια, και έπιπλα. Εύκολη πρόσβαση στις καλύτερες παραλίες της Χαλκιδικής.
Reviewed by Gianni from Venezuela
Tue 25 April, 2017, 17:16:40
IP/HOST: (---.103.220.167.dsl.dyn.forthnet.gr)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Best place ever to stay!!
Everything new, nice pool, huge apartment and perfect for the kids.
Reviewed by Marco from Italy
Wed 14 September, 2016, 20:42:17
IP/HOST: (---.12-79-r.retail.telecomitalia.it)

Ratings

Rooms:
Location:
Staff:
Cleanliness:
Services:
Rank

5.0

Review

Very nice property, perfect service and extremely kind staff.
  Add your own review for Athos Blue Nikiti Maisonettes & Apartments