summer jobs

summer jobs

Posted by ivana 
Gabor Vicentiu
Re: summer jobs
June 07, 2006 11:37AM
Hello,

I ma from Romania...and now i am in Chalkidiki...in vacance...but i want ot find something to work..in bars,shops,restaurantes...i do not know the greek language..just a little words(usual ones)...but i can speak very good the english language..
I will wait you to call me...this is my number...0040765385129..
Bye for now,
Vicentiu
Lin
April 22, 2007 05:08PM
Xairete!

I am a 28 y.o. Greek girl, a language teacher, know perfect German and English (University Degree), and a bit French and Italian. I have some experience with tourism related or service related jobs, I have great communication skills, know my way around computers and work very well with people.

I have been living abroad these last years and I know I am late looking for a summer job... But I was wondering if anyone had any last minute job offers in a shop or a hotel for me (and optionally also for my Australian fiance who will hopefully be joining me around June -but not necesserily). Obviously free accomodation would be appreciated, but its not a must. Im already in Greece and can start anytime!

For any offers or any tips on where else to look, I would be really greatful.

Thanks in advance. smiling smiley
April 25, 2007 10:54AM

dear Lin

Please send us a CV to sales@odysseas.net - hotel Odysseas
We are looking for staff for our pool bar and receiption
www.odysseas.net
Regards
Odysseas
roza trajkovic
March 07, 2008 11:55PM
Hi
I am an ambitious 20-year old girl who is looking for a summer job in Greece.I would like to work in a gift shop or a boutique or sth like that.I m a student of English language but speak French and SERBIAN, as well.I have also acquired a basic knowledge of Italian language.Please contact me at the address given.
Goce
March 13, 2008 03:30PM